Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Awesome!
I'm a PC Technician...and these alcohol wipes are just unbelievably awesome at cleaning grime off laptops (that's what I mainly use them for) I'm on my 5th tub of these things...and i have more waiting in the cupboard.

I used them in the car once as well - You know when you peel a sticker off of something and it leaves that annoying sticky glue residue. These...
Published 6 months ago by DV

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too Tough
As other reviewers have mentioned, these wipes are extremely difficult to separate by pulling or tearing at them. Because of this you end up pulling too much and wasting most of the product.

I can't recommend these at all.
Published 14 months ago by SuiGeneris


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great product at a great price, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
great product at a great price, you can never be to careful so i use these to sanitize surfaces

when i was a nurse the hospital used this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars desinfectant wipes, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
bought this wipes to clean my desk, computer at work, as cleaners don't bother much.... it does a good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wipes, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
this is a great value product . I am sure they are the same quality the NHS use the stay moist and leave sanitary wear sparkling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars convenient cleaning, 21 May 2014
By 
Roderick W. Y. Burris (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
The wipes are strong but quite easy to tear off. It's a good idea to invert the container daily, to distribute the alcohol.
I keep buying these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sani-cloth 70, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
The cloth was excellent for cleaning my prosthetic leg,I liked the feel of the cloth and it surpassed my expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best wipes, 3 Jan 2014
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
Best disposable wipe for cleaning anything cookers, toilets and sinks. This wipe is also good for the office for the desks, phones and keyboards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best cleaning wipes ever!, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
Cleans everything! Kitchen, bathroom.. Removes ink, paint etc... plus of course, sterilizes work surfaces. Delivery a bit steep but actual price of product reflects fantastic value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality wipes, 28 Oct 2013
By 
R.E. Viewer (Scotland, UK.) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
These alcohol wipes have of course a multitude of uses. They come in a large tub with a click shut lid to prevent drying out. So far these wipes have stayed very moist and dispense without any hassle.

Great for sanitising and they are a good size too.

Handy to have about and recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Newtownvivienne, 26 Aug 2013
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
Very good wipes, used when decorating. Good for removing paint off hands etc. So many uses. Very popular with lots of other people will always use them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cleaning surface for suction pad, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sani-Cloth 70 - Alcohol Wipes (200 disinfectant wipes) (Kitchen & Home)
I have purchased a Garmin SAT Nav and they recommended using the alcohol to clean the surface before attaching the suction pad, it did the trick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews