Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2012
Was given this as a birthday present (selected from my wish list on Amazon) bowl arrived in good order and looks even better than in the photo, it's a good size well made I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Fab product and fast delivery after ordering. the product has very much more uses than just a simple salad bowl. easy to wash and store. I would definitely recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
I also bought Premier Housewares Acacia Wood Small Square Serving Bowl.

good quality

but the tag is hard to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Really a great buy as either a smallish serving dish or a large dinner plate for burgers & chips. Looks lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
Delighted with it. Just the right shape, not easy to get. Good colour. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Love it... Can't wait to make use of it during my garden parties! Looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Stylish, ideal for serving 2 people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Not impressed with the quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Its a serving dish looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Really stylish little piece, i bought another product like this at the same time, returned the other one and kept this one although it was smaller. Perfect dish to serve salad with when you have visitors.

Love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)