Customer Reviews


218 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (14)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summer Sandals.
Purchased for my wife who tells me they are light, very comfortable and don't rub her feet at all. Normally takes a 6; purchased size 7 after measuring her feet and reading previous reviews - perfect fit.
Published 21 months ago by J F D EVANS

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not very happy
have always had crocs but these were very slim fit, I tried to stretch them but mangaged to snap one of the bars so now cant use... not for wide feet!
Published on 11 Dec. 2012 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not very happy, 11 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have always had crocs but these were very slim fit, I tried to stretch them but mangaged to snap one of the bars so now cant use... not for wide feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Summer Sandals., 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my wife who tells me they are light, very comfortable and don't rub her feet at all. Normally takes a 6; purchased size 7 after measuring her feet and reading previous reviews - perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable crocs, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can walk for miles and miles in these shoes. I went to the Lake District last weekend and tried them out, it was just like walking around in a pair of slippers. Everyone should have a pair!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 8 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These crocs are super confortable. These are the first pair of crocs I have owned and I love them. I would certainly recommend them. Delivery was very quick too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product is extremely comfortable I feel like I'm bouncing when I walk. Also will
be extremely practical for holiday as water proof as I find it impossible to wear shoes that have anything between the toes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top Product, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased a pair for the wife who will not now wear anything else. I have had to order another pair.

Top Product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy sizing!, 19 Jun. 2013
I ordered a Uk size 6 as l am a Uk size 6! All of my other Crocs-4 pair in total- are all uk size 6.
When these ones arrived they were a goid 2 sizes too small so they had to go back!
Such a shame,they were a nice looking sandal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so comfortable, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these crocs very comfortably, but did have to return 1st pair (no problems with this as free returns) should have listened to other reviewers as they do come up narrower than other crocs! Having said that now i have right size they are staying on my feet all summer!! Just Great :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars great shoes but too narrow, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Too narrow for my feet. Very disappointed as I loved these shoes and so did everyone else. Please make some wider ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Crocs, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes arrived very quickly. They are really comfortable and I cant wait to wear them on my forthcoming holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews