Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks
it is good for people with big sizes i like it
thanks for thinking for bigger sizes
thanks rita farrugia

i
Published 24 months ago by rita farrugia

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colour mistake
The corset fits perfectly but the actual product did not look like the image online at all. It was supposed to be a bright pink with black stripes but it turned out to be a pale pink corset with not black stripes at all. Overall, quite satisfied but wish the colours were right!
Published on 2 Dec. 2010 by rainbowem


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars colour mistake, 2 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Dark Blue Corset with Tutu
The corset fits perfectly but the actual product did not look like the image online at all. It was supposed to be a bright pink with black stripes but it turned out to be a pale pink corset with not black stripes at all. Overall, quite satisfied but wish the colours were right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 25 Jan. 2013
it is good for people with big sizes i like it
thanks for thinking for bigger sizes
thanks rita farrugia

i
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 April 2013
Bought this yesterday at 6:45pm and it arrived 1pm today! Fantastic corset, so classy and flattering! I ordered the 12 rather than my usual 10 because of the other reviews about sizing. I do have quite a small bust so it's a little loose, but not noticeable. Definitely recommend for lingerie purposes! V. Sexy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars maybe you have to be big busted for this, 26 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
and the sizing is not as stated, i got the medium as it tell you to do for your waist line, my waist is 27... if i make the strings at back bigger the bust does not fit.. so maybe you need to be big busted for this item,,, im 34c i think you need to be at least a 36c upwards..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not very good quality, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had not even worn this - ie.it arrived and already the stitching was coming undone. I did not order another one because I think that ultimately it would not last very well. There was no problem with the return. It looks much better in the photo than in the flesh (scuse the pun)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 24 Feb. 2011
A Kid's Review
This item was nice but you need to order a few sizes larger than what you are, it does come up small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 4 Jan. 2014
By 
MG (Wiltshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for Victorian re-enactment- it looks good, it's well made, and the price is excellent. My only quibble would be the front hook-and-eye fastenings are rather fiddly and time consuming to do up, but maybe that gets easier woth practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Miles too small!, 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Miles too small for a woman with a good chest (D). Usually a 10/12 in UK stores but I ordered a 14 to be sure and it was around 3 sizes too small. Size was more like a 6. Majorly dissapointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 22 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product, fab design only thing I bought size 12 and was far too small for my bust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Feb. 2012
looked around for a nice corset and for the quality this can sell for a lot more, its great for the price and it fits really nicely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A3000 - Black - S
A3000 - Black - S by Corsets365
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews