Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What VFM!
As before, excellent quality product not seen at this price before. With a fantastic service rate, exceptional Value For Money - now have 11 pairs!
Published 21 months ago by harry lee

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great materials but the fit is large
Love the smell and the quality of the shoe tree but the fit is larger than my other shoe trees, (I have about 30). Since they are shipped from Germany too expensive to send back.
Published 6 months ago by Benn Shepherd


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What VFM!, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As before, excellent quality product not seen at this price before. With a fantastic service rate, exceptional Value For Money - now have 11 pairs!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a perfect fit for my UK size 11 shoes and are exactly as described. I am ordering more..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Dec 2012
I received a couple of pairs of these for Christmas and am going to order some more! They fit my shoes perfectly and the bare wood (unwaxed) finish is exactly what you need in a shoe tree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to stretch out some snow boots, seems to be doing the job. They are nicely made, you have some adjustment on length and width too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smell great, look great and absolutely does the job. Arrived quickly and well packaged. I ordered five and will order another five for my growing shoe collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 22 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. A. Khan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DELFA CONSUL CEDAR WOOD SHOE TREE (Shoes)
I like the making, good quality and very good price, I have recommended to friends. Like the quality of materials
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor value for money, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was expecting a good quality product based on the reviews and the price, however this was not the case. The wood is very light and could do with a bit of sanding down to get a smooth finish and it felt quite rough around the edges. Also, the spring was very weak defeating the purpose really....
Besides the postage was extortionate and it cost another £13 to send back. It was a waste of money and time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 14 Jun 2014
The shoe tree is a good solid product, the wood smells excellent and fitted my husbands size 8 shoes perfectly. The trees make the shoes look posh and can't wait to get our new fitted wardrobes finished so that I can buy some more and get them on display with the advantage if keeping the shies in a good condition without losing their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great materials but the fit is large, 3 Jun 2014
By 
Benn Shepherd (Paris, FRANCE) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the smell and the quality of the shoe tree but the fit is larger than my other shoe trees, (I have about 30). Since they are shipped from Germany too expensive to send back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality at THIS price, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money. I've seen better shoe trees out there but for 3 or 4 times the price. Definitely not worth in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CONSUL CEDAR WOOD SHOE TREE (8.5 - 9.5 UK)
£23.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews