Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A real success, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
My little grandson received these as an early Easter gift as I was visiting. He loved them and played with them and the box for ages over and over again. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Item, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
Great quality item - box could be better by being made out of wood as I think the cardboard carton won't last long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EGGcellent, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
Love these , they are real quality , only issue I have is how long the carton will last but overall FAB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Definitely hard boiled!, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
You can't get eggcited over these, they are. Just wooden eggs. But they fitted in with the play shop a treat. Don't think the box will last too long but it is easily replaced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good eggs, 25 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
These toy eggs are very realistic, they "feel" like a real egg would. Our granddaughter was delighted and with the fried egg pack also bought from this company she pretends to crack the eggs into a play frying pan and has instant fried egg, they are a big hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very real looking pretend eggs!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
My two year old twin boy and girl love these eggs because they look so real, just like the ones they enjoy eating! The eggs have been dropped countless times and pretend tasted but still look new and unmarked. I also bought a wooden crate of vegetables with the eggs to add to their wooden kitchen collection but they have not taken so much of a liking to them, probably because they do not resemble the real items in quite the same way as the eggs do. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 27 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
These eggs are a great size for throwing at Mummy, they really hurt too! But used for their intended purpose they are a great addition to his toy kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Egg and spoon fun!, 5 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
We bought these for our egg and spoon race where the ages ranged from 3 to 9. These eggs were great and super safe for the younger ones. They came in a wonderfully authentic egg box. Great fun, great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase and good value for money, 18 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
I bought these eggs for and egg and spoon race. They arrived faster than anticipated and were of a very good quality and sturdy.

If you are looking for a durable egg this are excellent and the photographs and the description are spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So simple but so versatile., 17 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bigjigs Toys BJ711 Wooden Play Food Six Eggs in Carton (Toy)
My four year-old granddaughter has been fascinated with my large collection of wooden eggs in a basket since she was very tiny. Apart from their play value in cooking and shopping games, she has always loved the feel of them, and also sorting them into empty egg boxes and counting them. When my one-year-old grandson came to stay, he was also continuosuly drawn to the basket of eggs and so I bought this box of half a dozen eggs to send to him. They are strong and tactile and can be used in so many ways to aid role-play and maths skills like counting and making and recognsing patterns. Buy several boxes because the more the better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae3e2f60)

This product

Only search this product's reviews