Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service
I now feel that seeing as I have used this service I can write a review.

Recently my kindle come lemming took a dive off my leg while I was reading and due to either ill luck or a natural calling it landed face down on a hard granite floor. Of course the kindle was dead on impact, thank fully I had the hindsight to pay for insurance as I expected some sort of...
Published on 12 July 2011 by Ilinleywright

versus
15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Caveat emptor
I was a bit naive to purchase this warranty without investigating the full details of the cover. Others should be aware that there is no cover against theft or loss. I think I would have bought it nevertheless, but it does seem to limit its value.
Published on 12 May 2011 by R. Waldron


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 6 Nov 2011
By 
John M. Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
I bought this for my wife as a birthday gift and she has been delighted with the quality etc.We took it to Spain on holiday with us and I was surprised to find I could use it with the Wi-fi of the hotel to purchase new books.Excellent buy!
John
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 Year Square Trade Warranty, 25 Oct 2011
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
I purchased this additional 3 year warranty for my Kindle shortly after I received it. It seemed like a good idea as it provides an additional protection once the standard 1 year warranty expires. I would hate to damage my Kindle now - it was a cheap cover for peace of mind, although I hope never to have to use it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service like always, 25 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
I like to bought from you as i know i get good service every time I always experience friendly service when on the phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kindle insurance, 11 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
if you love your kindle you need this great price really easy to purchase peace of mind for the kindle owner now you can relax when family members ask to use it and same peace of mind for holidays etc would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Piece of Mind!!!!, 5 Jun 2011
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
Like most people this is not a review as such, as ou can't review something that you havb't used.
The one thing I will say is the service so far has been good, prompt delivery via email and the option to manage "All" my polices on line.
If I have to make a claim I will update.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Has to be bought, 29 May 2011
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
What a bargain! As my Kindle travels everywhere with me, and younger members of the family are always keen to "borrow" it, this Insurance gives great piece of mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Waiting to see, 17 April 2011
By 
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
This is extended insurance cover so unless anything goes wrong with my Kindle and I need to make a claim I won't know how good the cover is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 13 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
Not having had to make a claim I can only comment ot the fact I thought the price of the warrenty was very reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Watch the eligibility period, 26 Aug 2011
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
I was bought a Kindle by a relative who received it a little while before giving it to me. When I looked at insuring it Squaredeal would not because it was over 30 days old, even though it had been in the original packing for two weeks, and I had only had it for two weeks. So be warned and learn form my experience: if you get a Kindle as a gift, and if you want to insure it, do so at once. Also, note that the Square deal blurb on Amazon states "For Freephone assistance please call 020 3356 6205". 020 is not a freephone number.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 29 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How do you review a 3 year warranty?, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: 3-Year SquareTrade Warranty + Accident Protection for Kindle Keyboard (Wi-Fi) (Accessory)
Here goes....

It arrived safe and sound...

I will look after it for the next 3 years and let you know if I need to use it...

Hows that?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

Only search this product's reviews