Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2013
I purchase these bulbs and was very happy with them fast delivery Northern Ireland fantastic price and they are good bright bulb even when you first switch them on I recommend them and the seller is first class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
this is absolutely the best price i could find on the web and are made by a quality brand so i expect them to last a long time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
Unfortunately I have been unable to use them. I thought they were normal size screw in as they looked same as what I already had. It was only when I went to use one, several weeks after receiving I found screw fitting smaller. I am sure they would be fine, I have been using Phillips Genie for a few years and will try and find right size ones.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
These bulbs are good and represent good value for the money. Arrive very quickly and undamaged. I have purchased a lot of these bulbs and never been disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Very quick to reach max light and does exactly what I needed them for. Would highly recommend them to others
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
very good item for the price, it fits perfect in my desk lighjt and shows a very good light.Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A light bulb's a light bulb, but the service was fantastic, and the bulbs were cheaper than other places i've looked. Will definitely buy from here again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
I wanted replacements for the 5 - 40Watt golf ball bulbs in my chandelier. These do the job at much lower wattage but they are not diimmable. At the lower rating who wants to dim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
These arrived very quickly and I tried them straight away. They are much brighter than I expected for 8W=40W bulbs for our wall light. Very pleased so far .. hope they last!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
These are good but I would rate them as being a a good bit brighter than 40W incandescents. I have a trio of these in my living room and it's it bit overpowering!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)