Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with purchase
Received earlier than anticipated and item as per description. Recipient very happy with quality and warmth given and it has been a struggle to get it off him to wash it so far!
Published 15 months ago by CM

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good
good points:
- looks goods.
- keeps you warm.

bad points:
- letter stitching comes loose within a few weeks
- quite a small fit compare to other workwear
Published 2 months ago by Andy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with purchase, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received earlier than anticipated and item as per description. Recipient very happy with quality and warmth given and it has been a struggle to get it off him to wash it so far!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good points:
- looks goods.
- keeps you warm.

bad points:
- letter stitching comes loose within a few weeks
- quite a small fit compare to other workwear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my partner and he loves it,the item arrived quick and I have purchased another one for my son,I think from the same seller and I would buy another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have already purchased another top and both meet up to expectations, would recommend, quick delivery well packaged, will look at purchasing another
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars apache workwear, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i purchased this sweatshirt for work so that I would be warm and smart. it meets both requirements admirably delivery and quality excellent. recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars apache hoodie, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great hoodie,usually buy snickers but too expensive now,getting to be a bloody rip off,this is as good as any snickers hoodie that i have owned and worn for work, recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great workwear, 22 Nov 2013
Very good for working. it lasted a lot longer than others I have tried. I Would recommend as a hard wearing jumper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality clothing, 20 Nov 2013
Theses hoodies are that good that you could wear them casual or for work, be good to see more colour choice, will be ordering another one soon, very weighty and very very warm, a must for casual or outdoor use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Buy!!, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent buy would recommend this product to anyone who works outside or in a cold environment, i had to buy because my old work hood was worn out and with winter approaching i decided to invest in a new one, this one immediately caught my eye with the excellent price and excellent looks :D I have to say the company's service was 5 star as well it arrived day after ordering so i'm happy all around would definitely buy from this seller again. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x9cf1cab0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews