Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£7.49 - £16.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2012
I THINK THE GAME PLAY OF THIS GAME IS GREAT IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR AN ARCADE SHOOT EM UP STYLE GAME WHICH IS EASY TO PLAY ON THE ROOKIE LEVEL BUT MUCH MORE OF A CHALLENGE AND MORE SIMULATOR TYPE IF YOU SET THE DIFFICULTY LEVEL TO ACE
I THINK THE GRAPHICS OF THE PLANES AND SCENERY AND GAME PLAY ARE BETTER THAN BIRDS OF STEEL AND IL 2 STURMOVIK
THE GAMES MISSIONS INCLUDE A STORYLINE WHICH MAKES IT MORE INTERESTING BUT THE VOICES IN BETWEEN MISSIONS ARE A BIT ANNOYING ALSO THE IN BETWEEN MISSION STORYLINE GRAPHICS COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER BUT THE GAME PLAY GRAPHICS ARE FINE
ALSO THE PLANES CANNOT DO PERFECT LOOPS OR ROLL BUT IN A WAY THIS MAKES THE GAME EASIER TO PLAY
I EASILY GET BORED OF DIFFICULT SIMULATOR GAMES BUT THIS GAME WITH ITS ARCADE TYPE GRAPHICS AND GAME PLAY IS THE PLANE GAME FOR ME,ITS MUCH MORE FUN AND INTERESTING
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I hoped this title would bring som historical air battles into my livingroom, but the story follows a female pilot, which must have been a really rare sigth during WWII. Jumping from front to front, in order to cover it all, does not make it any better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
I dont know what game the other guys were playing but i found this game superb. This is what the move was made for. OK there are a couple of things. The girls voice sometimes got on my nerves and I found the loading time took a while but apart from that i enjoyed the whole game. More people should buy this game because we definitly need more people playing online. Using the move controls for the flying is so much fun. Brilliant. Buy it..
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2011
Hi! Game is great.

If you have "Move" for PS3, you could use it to control of plane (like joystick).

Video 5+
Gameplay 4+
Controls 5+

Great Flysim!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2011
this is the worst ww2 aircraft game ever made you cant roll or do loops looks like a ps2 game when playing shouldnt of brought it waste of money
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Brilliant games good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Very satisfied with item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great fun for big kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
excellent thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
A very gd game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)