Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars game
Bought it as i was running out of games toplay.Price amazing and a great game to play x would recommend
Published 12 months ago by CINDY BROOKS

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent but annoying
I have played most of the missions in this game and I hardly ever play multiplayer in any game. Most of the missions in this game are extremely short and will only last you 3-5 minutes each. The one main thing that I am annoyed with is when you are playing stealth missions (where you have to fly from point A to point B) you must keep an eye on your radar for a white...
Published on 14 July 2011 by Alexander Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent but annoying, 14 July 2011
By 
Alexander Gibson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
I have played most of the missions in this game and I hardly ever play multiplayer in any game. Most of the missions in this game are extremely short and will only last you 3-5 minutes each. The one main thing that I am annoyed with is when you are playing stealth missions (where you have to fly from point A to point B) you must keep an eye on your radar for a white circle, which is the enemies detection range. Enter it and you are spotted. But during the missions you have dialogue between the different characters which takes the radar away and you can easily go right into an enemy.
But I am enjoying the game as it is fun, but it is still not as great as other fighter simulators
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable on the whole, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
very good in arcade mode and the timed missions are very engaging and not too demanding. This game is excellent if you have 30mins of free time just to blast enemy aircraft out of the sky during dogfighting. Graphic comic novel story line is trite and disappointing. The heroines phoney French accent begins to grate earlier than you would wish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars game, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
Bought it as i was running out of games toplay.Price amazing and a great game to play x would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
Delivered on time and arrived free of any marks or blemishes. Was exactly as described and would recommend using them again. No problems at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT GAME, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
My partner loved the game thankyou CANT SAY MUCH ELSE AS I DONT PLAY IT MYSELF HAHA HE ENJOYED IT .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars review of Air Conflicts, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
Again this is a very playerble game which i received in very good order and would use this company any time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars should have been better, 16 July 2011
By 
M. S. M. Holliday "HFC all the way" (kendal cumbria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
an ok game that could have been alot better without the inclusion of a boring melancholic frechwoman, and as somebody else has said, short missions, and stealth mission radar annoyance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nonstop fun from start to finish, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
Realy good.

Non stop fun from start to finish, easy flying trough tough missions even the world war one levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent WW2 Combat flying Game, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
Really easy game play, with lots of shoot-em up fun.....Fairly good graphics, easy to follow...Hard to beat for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars alright game, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Conflicts - Secret Wars (Video Game)
This game is alright but a bit tricky trying to aim bombs. I only bought it to see what it was like in 3d. I think it is easier in 3d but well if I had tried it out at a shop I would have not purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Air Conflicts - Secret Wars
Air Conflicts - Secret Wars by BitComposer (Xbox 360)
£29.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews