Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
45
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 September 2013
Clearly captures the imagination of the children but do not hope to keep sand and water separate - all ends up as a sludge which is not ideal for turning the water wheel of on the slides..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
quick delivery & my 14 month loves this. sturdy & entertaining
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Kids are crazy with it they spend all afternoon with it. Perfect buy, worth every penny i can recomend it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
We brought this for my LO who is 16mths as she loves water. She thinks its brillant and we haven't even put the sand in yet!! Only draw back is she not very tall so can not quite reach the top. It was easy to put together. The plug holds the water in and no issues with emptying out. Good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Eagerly waiting for the better weather when the Sandy Lagoon can be used outdoors with sand and water. Currently in regular use, with all of the family entertaining the 1 year old owner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Purchased last summer- weathered remarkably well outside- just in need of a good scrub and will be ready for another summer of fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Fantastic! Impressive size, well made very sturdy. My 2yr old loves it! Filled both sides with water as she doesn't like sand. Keeps her quiet for hours :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Excellent would recommend, my grandson of 2years loved it and all his little friends. Well made and stable but light easy to dismantle and put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Little Tikes never disappoint. Great quality and hard wearing product. Only wish there was a cover for the sand but not a major thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
Fab little toy I brought for my two year old...he absolutely loves it! Apart from being a great price, It's really sturdy and looks like it will last unlike some of the cheaper tables. The only thing thats a problem is that only rhe sandy side has a cover, which means if u are looking to cut down mess by putting just sand or just water in there half is left open. But not something that would stop me buying again!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)