Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars splash and play
This is a bright colourful toy. Will give hours of fun playing alone or with friends. Would recommend a plastic apron if you want to keep kids dry as they tend to get over-enthusiastic playing in water side. a good interactive or play alone toy.
Published on 21 April 2012 by grannyd

versus
36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Sand and Water Waterpark
I should have looked at the picture more closely. The water wheel only fits on the opposite side to the water, hence this makes it a sand wheel. Not much use when there is water to play with alongside the sand and so obviously most of the time you are going to have damp sand that would never work through a wheel. The wheel also feels a little flimsy for a Little Tikes...
Published on 5 July 2011 by coke float


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 41 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Sand and Water Waterpark, 5 July 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
I should have looked at the picture more closely. The water wheel only fits on the opposite side to the water, hence this makes it a sand wheel. Not much use when there is water to play with alongside the sand and so obviously most of the time you are going to have damp sand that would never work through a wheel. The wheel also feels a little flimsy for a Little Tikes product. Shocked to find that it only comes with half a lid made only to cover the sand side! A problem made worse when you realise that the water drains out of the plug (the replacement sent promply from the seller directly via the manufacturer is totally the wrong size so I will have to try again) and nevertheless, it sticks up so much that the children pull it out anyway, making for drenched feet. So I have ended up putting sand in both sides which is not at all what I intended and no doubt will also leak out - but now of course I can't cover one side of the sand! Surprisingly bad design from Little Tikes which I feel stuck with as the rest of the product will last!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars splash and play, 21 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
This is a bright colourful toy. Will give hours of fun playing alone or with friends. Would recommend a plastic apron if you want to keep kids dry as they tend to get over-enthusiastic playing in water side. a good interactive or play alone toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant sand pit, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
.brilliant. The kids loved it, sand and water what more can they want, sturdy , well made, excellent , kind regards Adrian Dixon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great birthday present, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
i this bought this for my granddaughter for her birthday - loved it! i would definitely recommend it for peace and quiet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my son!, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
My son loves this table. The quality is perfect and the accessories are wonderful. I recommend this product, is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for our 14 month old daughter she absolute ..., 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
Bought this for our 14 month old daughter she absolute loves it! So much to do! She still too small to be able to use the slides but she loves watching us push the people down but still loads for her to do loves pretending to dive the people off the diving board. Would reccomend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy &, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
quick delivery & my 14 month loves this. sturdy & entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars play water table, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
Sturdy and plenty of room for 2-3 children to play around, although I did have to 're order, as two legs were missing and a couple of accessories were missing too. It cost me £16 to send back and was only refunded £3, disgraceful!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy ... A GREAT TOY, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
Eagerly waiting for the better weather when the Sandy Lagoon can be used outdoors with sand and water. Currently in regular use, with all of the family entertaining the 1 year old owner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy (Toy)
Fantastic! Impressive size, well made very sturdy. My 2yr old loves it! Filled both sides with water as she doesn't like sand. Keeps her quiet for hours :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Sandy Lagoon Waterpark Toy
Used & New from: £79.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews