Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large 364XL Black Cartridge, Pre 2011
Thursday 5th. January 2012 at 0300hrs.
Many Customers to Amazon have complained about the 364XL Black cartridge which use to be 24mm wide (2.4cm). Amazon still show the picture of this larger size cartridge but when you send for one you get the smaller 16mm wide one (1.6cm).
It says on the pack in the advert for it 364XL High Capacity, looking on the back of the...
Published on 5 Jan 2012 by Reg. Allwood

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ink Problem?
I don't know if HP have produced a bad batch, but this cartridge lasted no time despite the fact that I do all of my printing with the print quality set to Fast Draft. If this happens again, I will be writing a complaint to HP to see if they have an explanation. Not the usual value for money I expect from XL cartridges!
Published 3 months ago by R. F. Hawkins


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Large 364XL Black Cartridge, Pre 2011, 5 Jan 2012
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
Thursday 5th. January 2012 at 0300hrs.
Many Customers to Amazon have complained about the 364XL Black cartridge which use to be 24mm wide (2.4cm). Amazon still show the picture of this larger size cartridge but when you send for one you get the smaller 16mm wide one (1.6cm).
It says on the pack in the advert for it 364XL High Capacity, looking on the back of the cartridge pack it says 550 pages!!!!
I have still got one of the old cartridges (empty) and the box.
The details on the box front is 364XL Black and on the back and this is what everyone is waiting for 800 pages!!!! The Reference is CB321EE ABB It was reasonably priced as well.
This is HP trying it on with the customers and they don't seem embarrassed. It must have been going on for well over a year now and they HAVE GOT AWAY with it.
Many Amazon customers have ordered the first large one and paid for it and then sent the one they distribute now 364XL 550 Pages.
When this happened to me I reported it and Amazon refunded the monies that I had over paid.
Is this a CON by HP but Amazon are not without blame as they still show on their website the picture of the old larger type 364XL 800 page cartridge the Reference CB321EE ABB and when ordered send you the smaller type 364XL 550 page cartridge the Reference CN684EE ABB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Capacity, 8 Nov 2011
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
This product would rate higher if it had higher capacity. I seem to remember a cartridge of about 1.5 times capacity but unable to locate again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ink Problem?, 22 April 2014
By 
R. F. Hawkins - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
I don't know if HP have produced a bad batch, but this cartridge lasted no time despite the fact that I do all of my printing with the print quality set to Fast Draft. If this happens again, I will be writing a complaint to HP to see if they have an explanation. Not the usual value for money I expect from XL cartridges!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ink, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Spr Marshall (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
genuine cartridge as descibed in ad packaged and would recommend good price and works well will order this again and deliverd on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prompt delivery & quality, 26 Jan 2014
By 
D. Kingsleigh-smith "Rose" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
Delivered promptly Well wrapped quality produce as with hp genuine inkjets from Amazon Price is always that bit lower than in the shops or other places
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
Does what it says! Good quality, but like all genuine computer inks, expensive! Prompt delivery service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prompt service and great value., 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
Fast, prompt service and great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP ink, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
Great quality ink as always and delivered quickly and to time. Have bought many times and it does what it says on the tin!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HP 364XL, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
An ink cartridge either works or doesn't - this one being HP is fine it gives me black ink as needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quick Service, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HP No.364XL High Capacity Inkjet Cartridge - Black (Office Product)
As usual left it to the last minute to order a replacement cartridge. This arrived quickly and nicely packaged and was as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews