Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
This is the second plaque I have bought from this seller and I am still impressed with the quality of the items. They are pretty and quaint, just as pictured. My mother was so happy to recieved this as a gift from my children and I wouldn't hesitate to buy more from this seller in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
I BOUGHT MYSELF THIS LITTLE PLAQUE AS A WEE REMINDER OF JUST HOW PRECIOUS MY 2 GRANDDAUGHTERS ARE TO ME. NOT A WIDE SELECTION OF "NANNY" GIFTS OUT THERE TO CHOOSE FROM AND I THOUGHT THAT THIS WAS SIMPLY PERFECT :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
i liked this as it was something that my nan could put in her homeand have some to look at all the time.
it's rather nice and pretty. it will be a great present and will be happily received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Item is of decent quality but a lot smaller than I expected, signs of this size are normally around £3.99 not the £6.99 I paid! Prob my fault I should have checked dimensions before purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This little plaque looks lovely in the pic , so cute in the flesh. People have comments on how small it is but I think it's just the right size. Im so pleased I purchased this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Lovely little piece. Just right as a gift for my daughters nanny. Fast delivery. Apropriatly packed. Value for money. Nanny was very pleased. Lovely. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Bought this for my daughter to give to her Nan for Mothers day. Item arrived next day and it looks really nice. Definitely recommend seller and item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
was a lovely gift my mum absolutely loved it as her first gift from her grand daughter. will look at other products in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Lovely item. One of the buttons had fell off in transit but easily glued back on. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Item as expected. Deducted a star because it's a bit over priced.. overall am pretty happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.