Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (135)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Reb'l Fleur" Rihanna Eau de Parfum Spray 2011
The first perfume released by superstar Rihanna, "Reb'l Fleur" is an absolutely gorgeous scent - especially for a celebrity fragrance which we all know are usually just quickly thrown together with a famous name slapped on it.

The scent is very feminine, not too overpowering but very sweet and floral. It's got a heavy smell of vanilla as the base tone, and is...
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by ''Rebel Flower''

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rihanna Perfume spray
This perfume is good for every day use, but I would not purchase again. I am not keen on the fragrance as it seems to have lost is aroma.
Published 6 months ago by Denise D Darby


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Reb'l Fleur" Rihanna Eau de Parfum Spray 2011, 19 Jan 2012
The first perfume released by superstar Rihanna, "Reb'l Fleur" is an absolutely gorgeous scent - especially for a celebrity fragrance which we all know are usually just quickly thrown together with a famous name slapped on it.

The scent is very feminine, not too overpowering but very sweet and floral. It's got a heavy smell of vanilla as the base tone, and is very elegant and fresh. A few people I've talked to have said they've found the bottle itself offputting because it looks like it would hold a much more 'edgy' or stronger scent, but the perfume itself is primarily a flowery summer scent best for daytime use rather than a night out.

I would definately recommend this fragrance, one of the best celebrity endorsed perfumes I've owned.
Also if you like this perfume be sure to check out:
"Pulse" by Beyonce'
"Lovely" by Sarah Jessica Parker
"Angels and Demons" by Givency
All of these have the same flowery tones of "Reb'l Fleur".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
this is a wonderful fragrance, it smells woderful & it stays for three or four days on you. it will be nice for people who likes woody type of fragrance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Absolutely love it.
You can use it for either day or night, bottle is a bit large but i still carry it around in my bag to work lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loved it, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I bought this thinking it was actually a lot smaller the price was so good! Was, just as surprised as my girlfriend when she opened it to find that it was a 100ml version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
bought this one as a present for my daughter based on ratings and reviews. She loves it and is very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Rihanna Parfum, beautiful bottle., 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Very good parfum, very good value for money, and very good size. I love it very much and the smell stays for good few hours,
maybe to the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loved it so she bought herself some too, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This is my fav perfume after smelling it in the shop, £50 a bottle there though so I came to Amazon and got it for less than that. My daughter loved it so she bought herself some too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars will definitely buy again if the price is still good., 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
My daughter loves this perfume and amazon price was way cheaper than the shops, will definitely buy again if the price is still good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL SCENT, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I LOVE THIS .. IT IS REALLY SWEET .. LAST LONG ON CLOTHING AND HAS A VERY ATTRACTING CALL TO PEOPLE LOL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely - buy it!!, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum for Women - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This smells gorgeous! you can wear it day or night, and people always compliment the smell.
The only negative point is that my daughter keeps using it too, however, it's is a rather large bottle, and good value, so I'd just buy another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews