Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Reb'l Fleur" Rihanna Eau de Parfum Spray 2011
The first perfume released by superstar Rihanna, "Reb'l Fleur" is an absolutely gorgeous scent - especially for a celebrity fragrance which we all know are usually just quickly thrown together with a famous name slapped on it.

The scent is very feminine, not too overpowering but very sweet and floral. It's got a heavy smell of vanilla as the base tone, and is...
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by ''Rebel Flower''

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rihanna Perfume spray
This perfume is good for every day use, but I would not purchase again. I am not keen on the fragrance as it seems to have lost is aroma.
Published 3 months ago by Denise D Darby


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Reb'l Fleur" Rihanna Eau de Parfum Spray 2011, 19 Jan 2012
The first perfume released by superstar Rihanna, "Reb'l Fleur" is an absolutely gorgeous scent - especially for a celebrity fragrance which we all know are usually just quickly thrown together with a famous name slapped on it.

The scent is very feminine, not too overpowering but very sweet and floral. It's got a heavy smell of vanilla as the base tone, and is very elegant and fresh. A few people I've talked to have said they've found the bottle itself offputting because it looks like it would hold a much more 'edgy' or stronger scent, but the perfume itself is primarily a flowery summer scent best for daytime use rather than a night out.

I would definately recommend this fragrance, one of the best celebrity endorsed perfumes I've owned.
Also if you like this perfume be sure to check out:
"Pulse" by Beyonce'
"Lovely" by Sarah Jessica Parker
"Angels and Demons" by Givency
All of these have the same flowery tones of "Reb'l Fleur".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
this is a wonderful fragrance, it smells woderful & it stays for three or four days on you. it will be nice for people who likes woody type of fragrance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
bought this one as a present for my daughter based on ratings and reviews. She loves it and is very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
Absolutely love it.
You can use it for either day or night, bottle is a bit large but i still carry it around in my bag to work lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loved it, 27 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
I bought this thinking it was actually a lot smaller the price was so good! Was, just as surprised as my girlfriend when she opened it to find that it was a 100ml version!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Rihanna Parfum, beautiful bottle., 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
Very good parfum, very good value for money, and very good size. I love it very much and the smell stays for good few hours,
maybe to the next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEAUTIFUL SCENT, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
I LOVE THIS .. IT IS REALLY SWEET .. LAST LONG ON CLOTHING AND HAS A VERY ATTRACTING CALL TO PEOPLE LOL!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this perfume, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
Love this perfume... Best I have ever tried! Genuinely couldn't believe the size of the bottle I received at such a low price.. Usually pay around £30 for the 100ml in the store! Excellent quality, swift delivery and brilliant value..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Riri did it again!, 20 July 2013
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
So I've rated this perfume 4 star simply because the scent doesn't last that long on your clothes... It's a beautiful perfume otherwise but if you want something longer lasting than go for Dior
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scent, 30 Aug 2014
This review is from: Rihanna Reb'l Fleur Eau de Parfum Spray for Women 100 ml (Misc.)
This smells incredible and the scent doesn't fade quickly either.
Rihanna's best perfume by far. Definitely worth the money and would make an excellent gift for any lady who loves her ultra feminine fragrances.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews