Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
What a super compact battery charger, charged my spare battery without any problem, I will never need all the different worldwide plug fittings, but for anybody travelling they will be very handy. This charger is very good value for money, just buy it you won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
misplaced original and needed camera at short notice. Saw this item and although it looked different to original did job excellently

oh! found original 2 days later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
3 pin Adapter got stuck in the main unit and no matter how hard I tried to get it out it would not budge. I threw it away on the second day. Waste of money.u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Exactly what I needed although I was sceptical when I first opened it
International plug provision very useful and was not expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
This was just what i needed in my camera world, small and compact and fits in my camera bag with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Excellent! Does the job perfectly and comes with foreign plug adapters too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Got this as replacement for a charger that had ceased to work. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
good product arrived within the estimated time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
fused less than a year after getting it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
good and well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)