Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2011
A great tune and a good price, although in hindsight its worth just paying the extra for the album, as thats brilliant too, tesco cheapest place lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Like this song and the quality is very good, very easy to download. I like that I don't need to download whole CD for one or two songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Absolutely love this song from Adele! - Can't stop playing it - is a classic. One of her best - . But they're all so good...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Fantastic song - Adele is a brilliant and very talented singer/songwriter. Great song for a Zumba class and to sing along to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Rolling In The Deep by Adele, mp3 digital download is a fantastic track - highly recommended to all be they young or old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
i thought this was great idea instead of buying whole ablum, and great i could get it without leaving home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
back with a bang if you like adele than you will like this song show she got lots of class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
what can I say its great thank you Petrus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Goods as described. Fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Love Adele and all her music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)