Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Shades
Delivery was quick expected on a Thursday cane on a Tuesday. The shades feels good only down side is that it doesn't come with a poach which is something I wasn't aware of.
Published 10 months ago by Greendopy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This image does not belong to the glasses they are selling.
This image does not belong to the glasses they are selling.. You should not by here. i ordered "Vans Spicoli 4 Shades Blue" and they delivered me "Vans Spicoli 4 Shades Reaction Royal Blue Gingham".
i ordered
Published on 22 Sept. 2011 by Antonio


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This image does not belong to the glasses they are selling., 22 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Vans Men's SPICOLI 4 SHADES Wayfarer Sunglasses (Electronics)
This image does not belong to the glasses they are selling.. You should not by here. i ordered "Vans Spicoli 4 Shades Blue" and they delivered me "Vans Spicoli 4 Shades Reaction Royal Blue Gingham".
i ordered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Shades, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was quick expected on a Thursday cane on a Tuesday. The shades feels good only down side is that it doesn't come with a poach which is something I wasn't aware of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars driving shades, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i use this for driving or going out, and wow, they make everything look so pretty, many a time have i forgot im wearing them, thinking its a lovely day, when really its quite dull, but i love them so nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars misleading info, 12 Dec. 2011
By 
alexander neshev (Bulgaria, Plovdiv) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vans Men's SPICOLI 4 SHADES Wayfarer Sunglasses (Electronics)
as you offer the "red ones" and go trough your cart you see a different "red" from the ones you've ordered so be careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It was really poor quality. I am so disappointed, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was really poor quality . I am so disappointed, cause after 2 weeks wearing it, frame peeled of and despite this they arrived with scratched glasses already. Such a bad experience and is not worth it any penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son. He takes them everywhere with him. All his friends like them and asked him where he got them from. hope there are more orders made. worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Size = too big, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The one size they come in is a far too large. Unless you're a bobblehead I'd look at some other ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoy these sunglasses. They are nice and dark with only a little bit of a red tint. Very nice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price., 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these after a mishap with my polarised ray bans, they are definitely no ray bans but you get what you pay for. The black gingham looks nice. They do feel flimsy and inferior quality but if you drop these you will not care. They sit slightly too close to the eyes but not really noticeable. I am not sure if they should be worn in extreme hot weather and have been told sunglasses with low quality lenses can do more harm than good. REMEMBER they are cheap and people cannot tell without touching them that they are cheap. I gave them 4 stars because I got what I expected for that price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Striking Shades, 17 Aug. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a well made product with a striking appearance. They are not dark dark glasses and I wear them when driving. They look cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews