Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bridge theme music is great
Excellent theme tune, can't stop playing it. Will be buying album next to play on my iPad. Also good as ringtone.
Published 6 months ago by Lindsay Harris

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars did not get it
I downloaded this onto ipad along with Amazon ap. and there is no sign of the track Hollow talk so as to rating it, well how can I?
I did hear it prior to downloading but now cannot find it.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. L. M. Brice


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bridge theme music is great, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Excellent theme tune, can't stop playing it. Will be buying album next to play on my iPad. Also good as ringtone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Bridge Theme Tune, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
I've never heard of this group, apart from this recording. An excellent choice by the producers of the programme. Very haunting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and haunting!!!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
This is such a gentle song, but the melody will stay in your head for days!
Worth the cost to download it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting Melody, 18 Jan 2014
By 
Ann Wright (Nottingham, UK United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
This song is lovely. Would have given it 5 stars but diction not clear, which is a shame as the words need a lot of thinking about!
It is a very appropriate theme tune for "The Bridge" series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
After hearing this piece of music on The Bridge, I wanted to hear the full length version and wasn't disappointed. A fantastic track from start to finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Haunting Melody, 22 Jun 2012
By 
G. D. Pelling "glencando" (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
'Hollow Talk' is part of the music in the opening sequence of the very excellent Danish crime drama "The Bridge" shown on BBC4 on Saturday evenings recently. Worth a listen you just might like it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hypnotic, 27 May 2014
By 
A. Cooper - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
The Bridge was a brilliant TV Series and this hypnotic song was an deal title sequence soundtrack. Still sounds good won it's own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bridge intro music..., 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
It must be me, but another truly original Scandinavian crime story, for TV, with this piece of music as it's intro..Watch and listen...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunting melody, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
I loved watching the Bridge and we always commented on this introductory piece of music how interesting it was so I just had to purchase it so we could enjoy the whole version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bridge, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hollow Talk (MP3 Download)
Fantasic atmospherical music to go with the Series The Bridge Love it! Play it in the car driving over the Sheppey Bridge!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hollow Talk
Hollow Talk by Choir Of Young Believers
Buy MP3 Song0.89
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews