Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exercise equipment
This product is easy to use and does the job it is intended for, its fantastic value and the easy storage of the item makes this exercise equipment a must for all those keep fit people, and a stand in for days when the gym seems to much.
Published on 11 Mar 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great kit- shame about the spares
Easy Shaper Set Yep, I surely agree with the other reviewers, it's great for portable exercise equipment. Just beware that if you snap a resistance band not only does it hurt you but it will also hurt your pocket. Spares don't seem to be available in the uk and the only option is to buy another easy shaper.
Published on 11 May 2011 by Dave J


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exercise equipment, 11 Mar 2011
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
This product is easy to use and does the job it is intended for, its fantastic value and the easy storage of the item makes this exercise equipment a must for all those keep fit people, and a stand in for days when the gym seems to much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT SURE WORKS..., 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
I am 55 years old .. have been trying to get fit for such along time.. just using this device plus an hour of walks is giving me the toned muscles that I love. Will recommend it to any one who especially does not wish or have the time to use the gym. I am so very happy and will definitely take it with me on my trips where ever I go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great kit- shame about the spares, 11 May 2011
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
Easy Shaper Set Yep, I surely agree with the other reviewers, it's great for portable exercise equipment. Just beware that if you snap a resistance band not only does it hurt you but it will also hurt your pocket. Spares don't seem to be available in the uk and the only option is to buy another easy shaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
Bought this at the reduced price. Great value product. My daughter has been using it daily and is getting super toned!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap fitness product, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
The Easy Shaper is a great product and the DVD included is also very good and motivating. I can quite happily put on the DVD and workout with the program provided, but do find it hard to use it without the DVD. My only concern is that the cords have started to split and there is nowhere to get replacements without buying a whole new product. Overall an good product until the resistance cords break :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy shaper, 15 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
Having received my good when they said I have been enjoying using my easy shaper.

The DVD which comes with it is very easy to follow and you can choose the level of workout to suit yourself.

I do not find the exercises difficult and am looking forward to getting into the skinny jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
Excellent workout with this I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shaper set, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
What a great piece of kit. the shaper can be used in so many ways, that can help the body look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun way to exercise, 25 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
I think this a real fun way to exercise. My friend and myself bought one each and we follow the DVDs. You can make this as easy or as hard as you like just by wrapping the bands around the pole. The workouts are quite short so you don't get fed up with them. We usually do the whole body workout and then either the abs or pilates workout. I would like to see some more DVDs as I'm sure there are lots more exercises you can do with gadget
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy shaper, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Shaper Set (Sports)
Does exactly what it says on the box. Easy to use not to intense and can see results quickly. Good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy Shaper Set
Easy Shaper Set by Easy Shaper
19.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews