Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
I bought this cd for my boyfriend's birthday. I know he would love it. Such wonderful, sweet and romantic love songs. I also loved the cover of the cd with the little teddy bear and roses. Then the title of the cd cover "me to you with love" was the sweetest finish. If you are the romantic sorts like me and my boyfriend then buy this cd for you true love.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I find this compilation a little hard to comment on as it spans more than half a century in its selection and includes some material that is right up to date or at least from the 21st century. I can't say that I like all the material but there are a lot of great songs here.so buy it if you don't have very many of the tracks already.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
very good value and best price around. a great present indeed for valenetine's day and oh course, "me to you"
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Brilliant buy, I bought this for a gift for my sister she was really pleased with it thank you for this brilliant cd
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
i brought 2 of these 1 for my daughter and 1 for my husband and they love it. they play brilliantly. i give them 10 out of 10 and would recommend to others to buy and also recommend this seller too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Great valentine's day pressie - good variety of songs from different eras including some up to date numbers. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Lovely tracks. Daughter has taken this CD as she loves the me to you bear. On the whole though a worthwhile purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
great selection of songs, cheap price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
nice disc very much for mum disc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
great service and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)