Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tHE BEST CHOCOLATE BAR EVER, 6 April 2011
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
I am an avid chocolate eater, but this if by far the best I'm actua;;y hooked cannot go past a supermarket shelf with these on them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love maltesers? You must try this!, 25 Mar 2012
By 
Andrew "impulsive gadget buyer" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
This is quite frankly one of the best tasting chocolate bars I ahve had in a long time. That great maltesers taste but in a nice thick chocolate. The bar is just the right size to go with a cuppa or as a treat in the lunchbox. As the other reviewer mentioned, I cannot walk past the shelf without picking a few of these up. Asolutely amazing. I love them.

Also didn't realise I could buy them on Amazon in what I assume is the packs they get put on the shelves in. Now for one the size of an easter egg..........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best chocolate ever?, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
These bad boys are usually 65p or even a quid at my local Wilkos but on here they represent excellent value for money. The taste is unparalleled, I don't just eat one at a time, I go on and eat ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 April 2012
By 
Clive - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
These are cracking chocolate bars. That great malteser taste in a snack size bar which is just right with a cup of tea or as a treat for the grand children. Good price on buying in bulk so ideal for sticking in the cupboard and getting them out when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love them, 1 April 2012
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
if you love them buy them in a 32 cool pack go on i cant walk past the shelf without buy one so buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate Bunnies, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
What more could you want. A bunny made out of chocolate, yummy. Enjoyed by all ages and at a really good price too. Would definately buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars incrEDIBLE, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
This is beaut chocolate at a very reasonable price. Contrary to the packet the bunnies ear is NOT half eaten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
Great product. All came quickly in the display box. The bunnies only had a month and a half on the use by date but they wont last long with the girlfriend munching them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
This gorgeous litlle sweet bunnies are delicious!!! all my family enjoyed, very happy to eat it, i will buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely easter treat, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32) (Grocery)
fantastic price and swift delivery, well worth buying in bulk rather than individually, will definitely do it again next year, 5 stars !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Malteaster Bunny 29 g (Pack of 32)
Used & New from: 23.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews