Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2011
Just what was needed A good quality product at a reasonable price It also comes with a £1000 warranty The service was outstanding Being received the date that was down to be dispatched In fact Im so happy with the Product & service ive ordered another 1 would recommend Lead & Seller to all
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Ok for smoothing out noisy power supplies, but don't expect it to save your kit if there's a lightning surge in your area. Masterplug are happy to tell you the latter in the small print on the instructions, but don't tend to shout about it in product descriptions.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2012
Pretty much does what it says, yeah some LED lights are on all the time the power is on which could annoy some but it does all i need for my computer and ancilleries so 5 star happy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Good well made product...very satisfied and well worth the money,not at all flimsy and recommend this over the cheap supermarket brands.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Great gadget. Sorts out all your plugs, plus you can put it in a convenient and get atable position. Buy one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2015
Great power supply with a long cord. This makes it particularly useful to plug into a hard to reach recessed socket, to expand to 4 sockets. The surge protection should work as long as the green light is visible, which brings me to another point - the lighting does appear to be quite strong so it will interrupt you inside a dark room, such as watching a movie or sleeping. Maybe if the lighting could be reducing in further iterations it should help in dark rooms. Sticking some electrical tape over the LEDs does seem to cover the light up nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
A good cable length and high quality moulding for the plug/socket part. Does exactly what it is meant to at a good price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
freed up my wall sockets, feels better knowing my compy has protection... 'n having 'safe sex' with the eleccy xD ~Chuckles~

well built / robust, the 2 lights are bright (put a lil' duct tape over 'em sorts it), cable is plenty long enough to go from 1 side of the room t' other

does the job! ~Thumb Up~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Wanted a cheaper alternative long extension lead to Belkin's range as they get quite pricey when you want longer length extensions.

Great price and 4m extension is perfect for me.

Prime was spot on and delivered next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Very fast delivery and very well packed too . Nice long cable and I'm quite sure it will do exactly what I need ..very pleased and would recommend as I would definitely buy again if the need should arise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)