Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars22
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.95+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 November 2012
this product arrived fast and fitted it to multitool and cut holes under units to fit sink took me ten minutes to cut and fit sink and loa.s of life left in blade ready for next project will be ordering another as spare back up
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Received early and very well packed, Easy to unpack.
Have used it to trim grass around stepping stones in lawn. However it could do with being a bit harder as it blunts easily.
I am sure there are other uses if I applied my mind.
Very good and useful product, now have 4
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
does what is asked of the attachment but although given a small trial found that the teeth do lose their sharpness even on medium hard timber, but accept that the price is reasonable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2012
These blades make the tricky jobs close to surfaces easy to do. Very handy for intricate cutting work that is normally hard to execute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
These blades blunt very quickly. They are supposed to cut wood and soft metal. Purchased to cut skirting board but very soon blunted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I purchased one of these blades from Amazon several months ago, & this one is a spare. Local dealers & DIY shops do not sell these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
wonderful tool that cuts so easily and without detour from pencil line. bought as part of a set. wish i'd had it years ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Brought this blade to cut away part of door frame because normal saw would have left saw marks,what a great job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
sadly it did not fit my 50 pound multi tool that i brought from tool station
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
EXCELLENT VALUE....QUICK DELIVERY...WOULD USE AGAIN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.