Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2011
The ESPN Classic program '500 Great Goals' has finally made it onto DVD and it's fantastic! There are well-known classic strikes, but also a lot of amazing goals from the lower leagues and around the world which I hadn't seen before! Highly recommended for any football fan!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
great dvd son delighted as a real footie fan, 5 action packed dvds with all the famous football players and more smashing those goals in
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Bought for 14 year old son for a birthday present and he loved it. Husband has also sat and watched it and commented on the quality of the footage (not grainy rubbish like others!) and also how good the commentary is. Contains five discs and a leaflet that lists the footballers that score the goals. Highly recommended for any football fanatic - you will not be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
All it needs it Alan Partridges Commentary over the top. 500 fantastic goals, some you might of forgotten about! !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2011
A great set of fantastic goals and good price! Buy this, I wasn't disappointed and enjoyed it thouroughly. You can watch this many times and not get bored.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Given for Christmas to my son age 7, but actually the all family loves it. It is one of the best collection of all the best goals in the history of football. Recommended for all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He is a soccer fanatic and I couldn't find any DVDs that came even close to this collection here in the states. He has been watching it non-stop and absolutely loves it. Great set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Delivery very quick looks good it's for a Christmas present so won't know till then if it's good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
I bought this as a gift for my nephew and he said that it was really pleased with the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2011
this is very bad

it is just some man narrating the goals with old interviews with most of the players

there is no commentary from the uk tv channels that broadcast the matches
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)