Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf thunderstorm review
I took a chance and bought two of these water guns, and it ended out great. The only downside to them is they make a weird noise when they are fired. Apart from that it is a great gun, it shoots up to 25 feet and is actually quite power full. It holds about 400ml of water but it makes up for it by being quick and easy reload. It has a removable clip and is light enough to...
Published on 14 April 2011 by Anthos

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK
Nerd stuff is great, it's well made so stands up to the rigours of play and this gun has a really good jet which goes a good distance. The problem is that the canister is really small and constant refilling ruins the fun a bit. I know Nerf sell extra canisters and belts to clip them on and if I looked probably a back pack for a big water canister and an extension hose but...
Published 13 months ago by Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nerf thunderstorm review, 14 April 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
I took a chance and bought two of these water guns, and it ended out great. The only downside to them is they make a weird noise when they are fired. Apart from that it is a great gun, it shoots up to 25 feet and is actually quite power full. It holds about 400ml of water but it makes up for it by being quick and easy reload. It has a removable clip and is light enough to be held in one hand. These are extremely fun to use, and if you have two like me you can truly soak your friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's OK, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
Nerd stuff is great, it's well made so stands up to the rigours of play and this gun has a really good jet which goes a good distance. The problem is that the canister is really small and constant refilling ruins the fun a bit. I know Nerf sell extra canisters and belts to clip them on and if I looked probably a back pack for a big water canister and an extension hose but I think the amount I paid for this gun ( I bought two so both children could squirt each oth simultaneously) should have given me a gun with a bigger capacity to keep the fun flowing freely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worked fine, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
a good purchase, gave my grandson some really good fun. Probably should have bought a second cartridge, they need filling up quite often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb water pistol/gun, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
The sellers were brilliant after one arrived and didn't work, they replaced it without argument and it was delivered promptly. The water pistol/gun has been working now for about 5 months on one set of batteries and i was using it twice daily to deter some vicious Pugs who kept launching themselves at my dogs as i walked past. It's worked well at sending them packing without causing them any harm. It also worked well at soaking my son whenever he got too teenagerish lol. I would definitely buy from this seller again and i'll probably buy more of these next spring :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf watergun, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
I bought this water gun for my 13 year old son and he has enjoyed playing with it
in these hot conditions. Nerf products are always well made and this water gun was
no different. The only problem with this gun is that I wish that I had purchased two
as everyone wants to play with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Family fun, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
Sceptical as always I bought one for my 10yr old grandson. He loved it so much my daughter had to buy another for his brother. Also very rapid service, arrived within 48hrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 10 Aug 2013
By 
M. Fraser - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
we wanted a water gun that was battery powered so our son didn't have to keep pumping it. This gun fitted the bill and he loves it. A good jet of water comes from it. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun., 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
My granddaughter squealed with delight when she opened this present and said it was what she always wanted, great item M Fowler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice gun, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
Has a nice action and makes a good sound when firing. Volume of water emitted is not huge but good enough. Works best with brand new good quality batteries. I'm happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun (Toy)
This is a great product - the spray is powerful and long-reaching. Bit slow to refill but you can buy separate 'cartridges', which is useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Super Soaker Thunderstorm Water Gun
£14.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews