Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars10
3.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.39+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 January 2014
Great fun game but I was sent a German edition which makes it difficult to play as the words are in German.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
This game is loads of fun but please be aware this is the German version so do yourself a favour and buy it in English!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
This is the GERMAN VERSION of the game, which isn't clear until you read the detailed item description. Unfortunately, I only realised this after taking the cards out of their packaging, so now them seller won't accept a return. Don't buy this version of an otherwise great game from this seller, unless you're German of course!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Game itself is great. Came with German and English instructions. However not packaged very well and the box was ripped as if someone tried to open it before. OK for us, but if it was bought for a present then it wouldn't be good at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
German version, dont buy it in error like I did!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Unfortunately I read the review of the game on another seller and didn't realise that this is the GERMAN version. Not very obvious so I hope my 9 year old gets a crash course in German for Christmas too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
be aware this is the German version - returned item to seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Fadt delivery. Has a leaflet with instructions in English.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Wasn't clear it was the german version but its fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)