Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars48
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2013
Downloaded this because had heard it lots of times and love it, like mostother people. One of my first downloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
I think Adele has amazing voice and the words mean so much. her songs seem to be able to make you feel romantic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Happy with the purchace. i listened to it before I bought it so I knew what I am getting Therfore I am pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
Great song very cheap, what more can I say I will buy more from this sight again. I would recommend this site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Gritty, Evocative And Just Pure Brilliance. This Track Displays The Full Versatility Of Adele`s Voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Track Sex. You know it when you here it. A fabulous song full of emotion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Adele never fails to entertain and this clear version does it justice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Just 21 years old when she wrote this - Adele has amazing talent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
It's all about Adele - old or new - this song is fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
I downloaded three Adele tracks for my mate Dave as he heard her performance at the Royal Albert Hall . And wanted to listen to them in glorious stereo through the home cinema system connected to my PC. I was impressed . truly a great new talent , which bodes well for the future.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)