Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song...
I'll be honest I don't usually listen to this type of music...I'm more of a rock/metal fan so this is far removed from my usual fare. But a good song is a good song and this is brilliant - this girl's singing voice is one of the best I've heard in a long time and she deserves her success. It's also refreshing to see someone make it who actually looks more representative...
Published on 21 Mar 2011 by Matt Ritchie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sexy and explicit?
Not really.
Adele has a good voice and the song is OK. However, I think she would be better off doing some warm and uplifting songs.
Published 7 months ago by Matthew66


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classic track, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Seems like only a short time ago this was in the charts but it's over two years ago it came out! Classic track with blinding production.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great track!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Love this song as it rings true to a previous relationship I was in! Adele has such an amzing voice. \it was great just to purchase this particular track without having to buy the whole CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant song, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Adele's voice is just lovely. Love this song and will never tire of it. Will definitely buy more songs from Adele.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Various tracks on this CD (particularly 'Rolling in the deep' and Someone like you') confirm Adele's supremacy as Britains top femail vocalist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars song rolling in the deep., 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I think Adele has amazing voice and the words mean so much. her songs seem to be able to make you feel romantic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars adele, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Great song very cheap, what more can I say I will buy more from this sight again. I would recommend this site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling in the Deep, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Heard this played on local Radio in top tunes for week and just had to buy, love the words, the beat of the music, one of my all time favourites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply great, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
This lady has talent and style it gives me great pleasure to listen to this recording and I look forward to more work from this artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling in the deep, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I bought this for the kindle and love. I think she has an amazing voice. To be able to read and listen to your favourite music is a pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rolling in the Deep, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rolling In The Deep [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Excellent single, will certainly buy more music by Adele. It comes from her soul Im sure, such a beautiful voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews