Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kilts for Dogs Black Watch Tartan, 19 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous!! My Min Pin looks superb. Highly recommend.Every smartly dressed dog should have one! Dog Coats - Kilts for Dogs, Hand Pleated in Black Watch Tartan with Gilt Buttons. I'm looking forward to the next special occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Coat, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely. Great quality he looks so cute in it
It has had lots of good comments
My cousin has since bought one for her Jack Russell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dog Kilt Coat, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic. My dog loves it and so do people who see her in it. A recent trip to Scotland and everyone asked me where I had purchased the dog kilt coat, so I told them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tarten dog kilt, 13 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this but it was too small for my dog it would be great if it was done in a larger size. However my sister as a beadle and Millie thought it was great. Please email me when you make a lager size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent we love it, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my Tillie loves her new red kilt she looks like a million pounds in it people take a double take at my baby very good buy and looks fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice dog vest, 4 Sept. 2012
I bought this for my mom's dog and she loved it. A good quality dog dress. Vendor was quick and no issues at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect my boys look fabulous just needs a slit at top to allow a harness to be worn under
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews