Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UsB To Micro B Data Cable
I thought I needed 3 meters. Damn its long. Brilliant cable though. can plug in and sit on other side of bed.
Be aware 3 metes is quite long. I'm getting a 2 meter now. Good cable though. Does the job on HTC Desire.
and Acer Liquid Metal.
Published on 5 May 2012 by Richone

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Long cable is brilliant, quality is dire.
Have to say, I found this excellent at first, great for charging, but I noticed it took considerably longer to charge my phone than the standard cable..

over time this cable seem to completely stop charging the phone, it was moved very little, bought as the wall socket is not near the couch, so the cable wasn't moved around much, it no longer works as a data...
Published 4 months ago by SteadVex


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars UsB To Micro B Data Cable, 5 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
I thought I needed 3 meters. Damn its long. Brilliant cable though. can plug in and sit on other side of bed.
Be aware 3 metes is quite long. I'm getting a 2 meter now. Good cable though. Does the job on HTC Desire.
and Acer Liquid Metal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars distant connection, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
Wanted to either plug a tablet pc into TV, or charge it from power adaptor several feet away. Both worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent / works great, 10 July 2013
By 
Karen Rak-marshall "Karen" (East Grinstead, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
I use this to charge my phone-- works well and is long enough to use phone while charging. Connection fits better than my old cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where other leads ..., 11 Mar 2013
By 
Fiona Ventura (Stotfold, Hitchin, Hertfordshire. United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
... have failed, this one succeeded. Good length (yes, it says three metres and that's what you get so don't be surprised !) and decent price. I use it for powering my Android TV stick and it works a treat. What more is there to say ...?

FV
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I`ll just mention that, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
it works well with Xbox one controllers. If you like me were shocked that no cable comes with xbox one then you may be considering buying this. It`s cheap works well and very long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A fine product, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
Works well with my Galaxy Note Phone (N-7000) as a recharge cable.
For some reason the phones recharge time is much faster than the "flat" type cable I bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice cable, 22 Aug 2013
By 
L. Chalmers - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
Unlike those cables that are to thick or to thin this one is just the right size to be plyable enough but not flimsy. Means I can sit in my armchair and use the telly as big screen, brilliant, no more squinting, connectors a good size too, nothing flimsy about them but not bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Long cable, cheap purchase, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
You get a really decent cable. Much longer than the standard issue you get with phones. SO far I've had no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For all your 3 metre, USB to micro-USB cable needs., 13 Feb 2013
By 
Nathaniel Browne "The SpaceApache" (Southampton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
What more can be said than "Great cable, just the trick." The requirement: the charger plug socket is far away. I might even buy another. I'm sure I need another for something...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Charging the PS4 controller while playing at the same time!, 20 July 2014
By 
MrE (E Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: USB 2.0 A To MICRO B Data and Charging Cable 3m
This is ideal so i can now play with my PS4 controller and charge it at the same time. The cable that the console comes with is pathetically short so this fitted the bill perfectly at 3m in length. The quality of the cable is pretty good and the connectors feel solid when they are plugged in. Would Definitely recommend if you want a longer cable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews