Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars48
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 December 2012
Easy to use, a good game to exercise your brain and while away a few hours,I am very pleased with it.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Great variety of puzzles and superb interface which makes it very easy to use. Would recommend this app for beginners and experts alike.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I enjoy playing Sudoku and find this game both stimulating and relaxing! Stimulating in that I want to solve each game myself and relaxing as, in order to solve it, I have to concentrate really hard and not be distracted. This game is also helpful in that, if you choose, it will highlight the other squares affected by the one you are working on, so allows you to focus more on the options for that square.
This game provides levels from Easy to Extreme and so is suitable for all abilities - try it. I bet you will be hooked straight away!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
Easy to use with a good range of options and difficulty levels. Ideal for both beginner and expert. The best Android Sudoku game I've seen.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
Very easy to play and hugely addictive. Would recommend the elite level especially as I found it challenging and spent many hours trying to solve.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Works very well difficulty ratings pretty accurate. operation very smooth .only trouble is it is very addictive I can't put it down
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
A very good and new version of this popular game, Simple and easy to use and updateable (I hope) Thanks.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Just love this game, very addictive, easy to use and lots of levels, just wish it would tell me when I go wrong ! Very easy to back track though, have to leave my kindle on charge when I am playing cos don't want to have to stop to charge it ! If you like sudoku then this is the game for you. Enjoy !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Works well and you can choose your level as well as how much or little control you have over mistakes. I prefer not to be warned of making mistakes, and work things out myself, others would prefer a warning. On the whole I still prefer doing it on paper but this is a good alternative fir travel.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Easy to use sudoku game. Excellent for all level of players. I`d not been able to finish a game of it before trying this game. Marvellous for passing the time for whenever needed. I will also save your last game you were playing. Just buy and enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)