Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff
This glaze was easy to apply. A little goes a long way and it gave a great, glossy finish to acryllic-painted, air-dried clay.
Published on 23 July 2012 by E. sheridan

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
too small bottle
Published 3 months ago by Jekaterina


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff, 23 July 2012
By 
E. sheridan (Middx, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This glaze was easy to apply. A little goes a long way and it gave a great, glossy finish to acryllic-painted, air-dried clay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is what I needed first time round, but bought its sister product - silk- instead., 10 Aug 2012
By 
A. Randall-Gavin (Brighton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I make polymer clay beads. I'm reasonably new to it but loving how I can incorporate the beads into shambhalla bracelets and other jewelry. I thought I'd bought the right glaze first time round with the 'Silk' version....er no. The silk version seals the clay as a finish, but looking at the clay it looks no different - well I couldn't see any. I actually wanted a slight gloss on the bead. This does the trick brilliantly. I found it quite difficult to source however. Won't use any other glaze now. Perfect! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enhances your beads, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
Easy to use, easy to clean off brushes. Dries very quickly, makes your beads look more professional and less home made, with a nice glossy finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice and Glossy, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
This it dried really quickly and left a nice glaze to my sculpey models. This is the only glaze I have used, I bought it as a sculpey product so I can not compare it to any other quality. It worked well for me but its your personal choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
quick delivery, got for my daughter who is into craft and this works well for what she wanted (making charms)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it says, 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
I have always used this glaze as I find it gives a lovely shinny finish to all the polymer clay pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Overall good glaze!, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
Well packaged, cam on time and was in a very good state. Although I have had a few spillages due too how small the bottle is it is a very good glaze and I recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it was expected to do!, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Richard J. Lock "Ancient Music Man" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
We chose Sculpey because we have been using it for some time and this product did not disappoint. It does seem a little 'cloudy' when applied but this disappears when dry leaving the item with a good gloss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but am happy with the product now it has arrived, 17 Sep 2014
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
Took a while to come, but am happy with the product now it has arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy (Misc.)
Came on time..does as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sculpey 30ml Glaze Glossy
£4.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews