Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Truck
We bought this for our 18 month old son and he loves it. He cannot wait to climb in, shut the door, beep his horn and have lots of fun driving! It is extremely durable and he loves the fact that it is a proper truck. He can carry tools, his sisters or his favourite giraffe in the back and there is space for a drink too. The removable floor allows him to either walk...
Published on 19 Jan 2012 by mummysue

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as we'll made as I expected
I thought little tikes were top notch but this truck although looking great and my son being mad about it actually isn't that well made. When constructed as per instructions one of the hub caps lies loosely off the wheel and the wheels wobble uncontrollably if try pushing it whilst walking fast.
Published 5 months ago by C Smyth


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Tikes Truck, 19 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
We bought this for our 18 month old son and he loves it. He cannot wait to climb in, shut the door, beep his horn and have lots of fun driving! It is extremely durable and he loves the fact that it is a proper truck. He can carry tools, his sisters or his favourite giraffe in the back and there is space for a drink too. The removable floor allows him to either walk himself around or be pushed safely without catching his feet. An all round hit that will be around for years!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars tikes cozy truck ;o), 23 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
this little tikes truck has been worth every penny . my grandson whos 22 months loves it soo much we cant get him out . he plays for hours in it . now my step granddaughter who is 15 months has discovered it and shes the same she loves it to bits another one we cant get out of it . i would recommend this to everyone boy or girl from 12 months to 5 years it gives hours of entertainment. it wont disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great truck, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
This is a really great truck from little tikes my son is 18 months old and loves it there is a floor that you can put in for younger children so their feet do not drag on the ground which is excellent and means he will get years of use from the truck. I am delighted the product itself the only negative is it not very easy to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic toy, 15 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
We bought this for our son for Christmas. He loved it. It is very durable and easy for him to drive around. The only criticism I have is that it was quite difficult to put together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 2 April 2013
By 
Debbie Morris "Debs" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
i bought this for my sons 2nd birthday and he loves it great for outside playing sturdy and easy to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cozy coupe truck, 31 May 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
My 2yr old son loves this truck. He had it for his birthday and play's with it every day.
Its a very well made toy, a bit bigger and nicer than the standard car coupe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 6 April 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
I bought this for nephew's 2nd birthday, and he loves loves loves his new truck so much so he's named it "beep beep"!!!! So far it's been a brilliant hit with him.
My brother made the truck up the night before and he found it relatively easy to put together. It's durable, quite robust and sturdy but then again it is little tikes.
Whilst it's not exactly cheap it represents great value for money. I can see it getting a lot of use over the next few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Truck, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
The steering wheel fixture is not that good and originally the plastic ring which holds it would not fix in securely. It seems to have been okay now though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
TOOK A LITTLE TIME TO PUT TOGETHER BUT THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY CLEAR.
OUR TODDLER ABSOLUTELY ADORES IT!
COULDN'T HAVE CHOSEN A BETTER GIFT FOR HIS 1ST B'DAY!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely lovely item!!!!, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck (Toy)
My 15 months old son absolutely love this truck. When he drives the car he is so proud and very happy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes Cozy Coupe Truck
£79.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews