Customer Reviews


584 Reviews
5 star:
 (378)
4 star:
 (156)
3 star:
 (33)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


771 of 789 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sudoku free
It is clear and easy to use. Great fun and helpful highlighting when selecting square. Well worth installing this free app!
Published 24 months ago by A. Greening

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sudoku
I really like this app. No extra charges and easy to play and just enjoyable! I would recommend this app!!
Published 20 months ago by kellie :)


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

771 of 789 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sudoku free, 4 Sep 2012
By 
A. Greening - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
It is clear and easy to use. Great fun and helpful highlighting when selecting square. Well worth installing this free app!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


536 of 549 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 26 Oct 2012
By 
A. Smith (Birmingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
This is a great app for any sudoku fan. It has a range of difficulty levels, which make it perfect for a player of any ability level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


488 of 501 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to Use, 26 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Like all Sudoku apps, all we are looking for is an easy was to enjoy our puzzles & this is definately it! Really simple layout & quick & easy to reset any mistakes made! Thank you for being an easy first app on my Kindle HD Fire x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace app, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
One of the first apps I got on my Kindle Fire HD & I'm very pleased with it, easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Can get lost for hours just playing this. No issues with it running on my device. Have it also on my phone and iPod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sudoku addicted, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Great, All levels available to test the player easy to use, and can test yourself against the clock.
Anyone can play from novice to expert and build your expertise at your own pace. i would recomend this game to anyone. AND ITS FREE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely and simple, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Great to use. Very easy. Doubt I'll ever return to paper and pen method. New layout with numbers along bottom of screen just increases its user friendliness even further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun for any level, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Christina Hawkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
I am really enjoying this game. Levels to suit anyone at any skill level. I only have one niggle with it - when you reset a game gone horribly wrong, timer does not reset, and I like to go back to a game and try to beat my own times. Apart from that it's brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure Sudoku, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Sparky (Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
No frills.
No weird and wonderful graphics.
No complications or distractions.
Just sudoku, the game as it would appear on paper, with basic instructions available if you need them, which you won't unless you're new to sudoku, and a few changeable settings to suit your way of playing and, if you like, help you along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy and clear, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sudoku Free (App)
Very easy and intuitive to use.
Great game to stimulate your thought processes.
A game of logic and elimination to solve the grid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 259 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sudoku Free
Sudoku Free by Icenta, Inc.
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews