Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Keyboard, More than a Toy!
Bought this for my 2year old over SA46 as the price difference at the time was just six pounds.

Solid construction, my little one was standing on it and tossing it here & there and still no damage done! Does not come with power adapter but I am happy using rechargeable batteries as it is safer. Pink colour matches with the rest of the toys & furniture in the...
Published on 8 May 2012 by ANAND

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Granddaughter delighted- it looks good and sounds good! But we were very disappointed to find on the day that there was no power adaptor with it. Poor show.
Published 8 months ago by Sheilsie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Keyboard, More than a Toy!, 8 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Bought this for my 2year old over SA46 as the price difference at the time was just six pounds.

Solid construction, my little one was standing on it and tossing it here & there and still no damage done! Does not come with power adapter but I am happy using rechargeable batteries as it is safer. Pink colour matches with the rest of the toys & furniture in the play room. Keys are mini size, comfortable and all can be reached easily.

Comes with 100 tones, 50 rhythms, 5drum pads including few indian instruments, rain drop, train sound.. There are 10 tunes in the song-bank, the twinkle twinkle is my daughter's favorite. All can be played using the number pads on the right side. Sound quality is as good as the higher model Ctk-1150 and much better than SA-46.

Headphone jack on the rear side, 3.5mm standard socket. Another difference between this and SA46 is the availability of LCD display. The keyboard comes with a simple printed song book as well and free access to up to 10 lessons online.

Overall this is a nice little keyboard not just a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a good introducation, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
i bought this because my daughter became obsessed with 'the piano guys'.it is missing a few octaves (the ones no one uses) and keys are 3/4 size. it suits her (9 year old) hands well and the sound is surprisingly acceptable for an into product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the kids, 16 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Nice quality device. A few minor niggles; some of the drum sounds and the ethnic demo tube are clearly for the Indian market which is a little odd for UK device. Isn't quite as sophisticated as I had expected, thought it would have chords rather than the drum beats which are pretty pointless as you can't record a loop.

In summary ideal for one to six year olds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Our 4 year old is having a great deal of fun making lots of noise with this keyboard. Thank heavens for the volume button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Very neat little keyboard which fits away in a small cupboard until you need it. Tones very good, excellent value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for little ones, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Bought this for my twin granddaughters, approaching 3 years old. They love it. Lots of features for them as they get older. The love the presets at present and there are loads of them. Need to buy a charger since heavy on batteries for day to day use. But for the money I would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great first keyboard, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My 4 year old loves this. We bought a book with letter stickers for the keys and headphones. She danced all day litening to and joining in with the programmed tunes! Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS PRESENT, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Bought this as a Christmas present for our granddaughter and she loves it she is 5 years old, she loved the colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My son has no sight & learning difficulties but has had several keyboards. This one fits nicely into his collection
Although would have preferred a different colour to pink for him
.however it doesn't - obviously - bother him. Ideal for carrying too. Previous casinos gave been taken to Tenerife on
Holiday. Neat, easy to play & attractive to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 30 Dec 2013
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Granddaughter delighted- it looks good and sounds good! But we were very disappointed to find on the day that there was no power adaptor with it. Poor show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink
52.67
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews