Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Keyboard, More than a Toy!
Bought this for my 2year old over SA46 as the price difference at the time was just six pounds.

Solid construction, my little one was standing on it and tossing it here & there and still no damage done! Does not come with power adapter but I am happy using rechargeable batteries as it is safer. Pink colour matches with the rest of the toys & furniture in the...
Published on 8 May 2012 by ANAND

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Not suitable for my level of playing sadly.
Published 2 months ago by Sue F


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Keyboard, More than a Toy!, 8 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Bought this for my 2year old over SA46 as the price difference at the time was just six pounds.

Solid construction, my little one was standing on it and tossing it here & there and still no damage done! Does not come with power adapter but I am happy using rechargeable batteries as it is safer. Pink colour matches with the rest of the toys & furniture in the play room. Keys are mini size, comfortable and all can be reached easily.

Comes with 100 tones, 50 rhythms, 5drum pads including few indian instruments, rain drop, train sound.. There are 10 tunes in the song-bank, the twinkle twinkle is my daughter's favorite. All can be played using the number pads on the right side. Sound quality is as good as the higher model Ctk-1150 and much better than SA-46.

Headphone jack on the rear side, 3.5mm standard socket. Another difference between this and SA46 is the availability of LCD display. The keyboard comes with a simple printed song book as well and free access to up to 10 lessons online.

Overall this is a nice little keyboard not just a toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy little girl!, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
It's pink!
Is exactly the right size for a child's keyboard that is serious enough to start learning on, but also fun and not too much of an investment of space or money if they change their little minds (as they are so inclined to do).
The sound quality is good, and the songs are numerous and well known, so everyone is very pleased - and there are not completely annoying like others I've heard!!

Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great first keyboard, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My 4 year old loves this. We bought a book with letter stickers for the keys and headphones. She danced all day litening to and joining in with the programmed tunes! Worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Our 4 year old is having a great deal of fun making lots of noise with this keyboard. Thank heavens for the volume button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
Very neat little keyboard which fits away in a small cupboard until you need it. Tones very good, excellent value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My son has no sight & learning difficulties but has had several keyboards. This one fits nicely into his collection
Although would have preferred a different colour to pink for him
.however it doesn't - obviously - bother him. Ideal for carrying too. Previous casinos gave been taken to Tenerife on
Holiday. Neat, easy to play & attractive to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My daughter had this as a Christmas gift. The only down part of this is that the keys are not marked so she can follow the music book. As we are not musical we have no idea what keys relate to what. So highlighting the keys would be an advantage so that you can follow the music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cool for Kids, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter and she loves it. She was quicker than me to grasp the basics, very user friendly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
I bought this on a lightning deal for my daughter. She finds it very easy to play and good fun.
It is a toy rather than a starter keyboard but younger children should be able to get some use from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 24 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink (Electronics)
My 7 year old daughter loves this Keyboard. She wants to learn piano so we bought this to get her started with the basics. The colour is great for a gift. Really stands out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Casio SA-78 Mini Keys Keyboard - Pink
£49.71
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews