Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour Trilogy
What can i say, the rush hour triology gives us hours of laughter, and it doesn't matter how many time you watch it, it's still funny!!
Great movies, would recommnd to all!
Published on 19 Feb 2010 by Mrs. M. L. Jones

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour Trilogy
Yes the DVD's worked perfectly fine so thank you. However the sides of the DVD cases had obviously been left in a sunny place for a long period of time as they all looked faded, some places almost white where colour was meant to be
Published on 7 Mar 2011 by Lydia.17


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour Trilogy, 19 Feb 2010
By 
Mrs. M. L. Jones "Mel Jones" (Middleton, Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can i say, the rush hour triology gives us hours of laughter, and it doesn't matter how many time you watch it, it's still funny!!
Great movies, would recommnd to all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Jan 2008
Brilliant value for money. 3 fantastic films in one. Very, Very Funny.
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rush Hour Trilogy - Surely Rush 3 Hours?, 4 Aug 2008
By 
P. Foxton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This totally does what it says on the tin - the Rush Hour Trilogy. But a word of warning - if you have any of these alone on DVD this trilogy is literally the three retail DVDs in a cardboard case. Same features, same everything, just in a cardboard case. BUT, Amazon says that this is a 3 disc set - it's actually a 4 disc set with the double disker of RUSH HOUR 3. The films are great though so if you don't own any it's a great set. If you already own RH and RH2, just buy the double DVD of RH3 and you'll have exactly the same set (minus the cardboard sleeve) instead of forking out for DVD's you already own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect transaction, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All went as well as it could go with this order. No delay, item arrived in condition as described and I have no reason for complaint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 1-3 Collection [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
It is a very fun movie and I recommend it to every body so if you do not have this movie go and buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rush hour has my 2 favorite movie stars like my favorite stunt star Jackie Chan stars in karate kid to with Jaden smith and Chris tucker a really good comedy star and movies that he stars in Friday and more

from charlie white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Saw the end of one of these my son told me there was 3 so I got them for myself will recommend to all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very fast, 4 Jan 2014
By 
G. Van Der Meij (Old Windsor) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rush Hour 1-3 Collection [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Really fast delivery. Quicker then the estimation. Love the films. These are DVD's from the US. I am able to play them because I have a dual DVD player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Jackie Chan fans, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This collection is great if you're a fan although setting it to play in English was more tricky than usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rush hour 1 and 2 are brilliant and 3 is.. okay., 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First two films are brilliant with a great combination of fantastic fight scenes, decent stories, and lots of humour. The last has some good laughs but is not as good as 1 and 2; the story is pretty predictable and not as many clever fight scenes or funny bits as in the previous films. Certainly worth getting if you like comedy or action films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rush Hour 1-3 Collection [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
5.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews