Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars41
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2014
us version omits christian slater hypnosis scene get uk version for full film
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
What is it about the British being parodied? Whatever it is, this is one trilogy that takes the mick to the ultimate limit. In Austin Powers, Mike Myers has got it spot on. Powers is a combination of every british movie stereotype there is. Nothing is left sacred here: from James Bond, the Carry On's and brit sit-coms, Myers has clearly done his homework. With a ridiculous assortment of mega-stars to support him, Myers relishes the role and one suspects the out-takes due to 'corpsing' must have ran into three figures. I never get bored watching these truly funny movies and its a real shame that Myers seems have taken a break from films (unless someone else knows otherwise). But in the meantime........."Oh do behave!".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great to have the trilogy in a slim case.
Shame it is the US version which means the first film has some cuts (no Christian Slater).
Still very enjoyable and apparently not zone restricted.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
If you love Austin Powers as much as I do, then getting someone a single disc with all the films on (at a price that's affordable) will fill you full of excitement.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Really enjoyable hrs of fun,saw 2nd and 3rd austin powers film but not the first enjoyed them so much so I decided to buy the trio and glad I did.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
One of the best series of films ever couldn't stop laughing have watched them before but just as funny my left was despatched within 2days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Theses dvds would not work at all. Someone said its because they are American so they won't work in a British system.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
I forgotten how amazing all these films are 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Yea Baby it works in England
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Good value DVD with movies on 2 discs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)