Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real girly pumps
I have been looking for my daughter a pair of these style of pumps for ages, I know this style tend to come up big (she is a size 2 in normal shoes) thankfully they do the half size which we have been trying to find so we went for a 13.5uk which is perfect for her. I came across these by pure chance and a bargain price as well, they are absolutely fantastic, real sparkly...
Published 13 months ago by kaz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Left me bleeding
I Expected a comfortable fit but instead this product cut open the back of my feet. Incredibly hard back and uncomfortable hated them.
Published 7 months ago by francesca


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real girly pumps, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for my daughter a pair of these style of pumps for ages, I know this style tend to come up big (she is a size 2 in normal shoes) thankfully they do the half size which we have been trying to find so we went for a 13.5uk which is perfect for her. I came across these by pure chance and a bargain price as well, they are absolutely fantastic, real sparkly and the different colour tones is amazing we are very pleased with these I would definately recommend these for any girl a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quick delivery, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted some of these for school but I thought they were too expensive as usually seem to be around £40.When I found these I was amazed they were under £20.They were delivered to my local shop the next day and I received a text to tell me that.They are slightly big for her,especially around the ankle ,she does have slim feet though but she is just wearing her thickest socks and we haven't an insole in which makes them better.She is very happy and "cool"! My elder daughter now wants some but they have just been banned from her school as they are getting a new strict uniform! Personally I am tired of buying school shoes from the usual stores which never last more than a few weeks.The only ones that last are Clarkes but of course they are not " trendy" enough as they get older.I prefer to pay for a pair of these and at least know they will last a school year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great all round!, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair I have brought for my daughter for school. The first pair almost lasted the whole school yr, considering she wore them everyday I think that's pretty good. And at this price I didn't hesitate in purchasing again. I wild buy half a size down though, as my daughter is size 2.5 and I brought 2.5 but should have brought size 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yes they do come up slightly bigger than regular size - insoles works wonders :), 14 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought these vans for my daughter for school as all the kids seem to be wearing them, i was fully aware of the sizing issue but my daughter is in between sizes anyway and she has one foot slightly bigger so challenge anyway! Took a while to receive them but amazon kept me informed and both myself and daughter agreed they were worth the wait.
She loves them and to be honest being slightly big doesn't bother her we just brought insoles and for the price we paid was a bargain considering her friend paid £10 more from local shop!
I reccommend them my daughter says they are comfy just get a size smaller than you usually wear and you got yourself a bargain!
Thanks amazon :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, Would Buy Again..., 8 April 2011
My vans came within 4 days, and they were in very good condition, they fit me perfectly and look so good on.
I would definatly buy from here again. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These kids vans are just what I wanted,they fitted perfectly! Came when stated too. I definatly will be buying again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very Well made ,sturdy and sylish .perfect for all ages bright bright red just right for our little grandson :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Off the wall, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are a bit big for C10 but he will grow into them. Delivered on time, no problems. Happy with service etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordered Wrong size, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I accidentally ordered the wrong size, exchanged the items quickly without any hassle.
Smaller size fits perfectly.
Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top vans, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes for grandson, bought these while he was growing, first class service and top notch product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews