Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these
yes they are pull ups but, they are the only nappies since they stopped retailing huggies in the uk that don't leak when my son wears them. This meant he went into pull ups at just turned 12 months and still is at nearly 2 whilst not showing signs of being anywhere near ready for potty training ( no rush I say, make life easy on yourself :-) ). We love the fact there is 2...
Published 11 months ago by klommbz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They leak too much
I was expecting it to be a bit better for being Huggies.
The option to take them off as a nappy helps a lot when the situation is too messy!
Published on 1 Mar. 2013 by Mr. T. Regueira


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love these, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes they are pull ups but, they are the only nappies since they stopped retailing huggies in the uk that don't leak when my son wears them. This meant he went into pull ups at just turned 12 months and still is at nearly 2 whilst not showing signs of being anywhere near ready for potty training ( no rush I say, make life easy on yourself :-) ). We love the fact there is 2 designs in a pack one both disney cars design but different so he gets to chose which one he wants each time and give it to me which seems to make him more feel more involved and get less stressed when he REALLY does't want his nappy changed - which is often!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no leaks, 19 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
As my 4 year old son has outgrown nappies but is still stubbornly not quite ready for pants these make a good alternative. Easy enough to pull up just like pants but with the added secutity of no leaks. I have tried other brands but these seem to be the most reliable. Especially overnight.
I have these on a repeat subscription from Amazon as the XL size is hard to find in stores where we live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used at night for younger baby girl to prevent leaks, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
At around 9 months my daughters nappy kept leaking urine out the top of the front at nighttime. We tried every nappy brand and tip we heard and nothing worked so her clothes and sheets were getting soaked each night..
Eventually we heard that using boys nappies worked for some people so we gave it a go. The correct size and the one above were useless but we tried the boys Pull ups 2 sizes too big and they've solved the problem. I assume this is because they come up much higher and the boys have more absorbancy in the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huggies pull-ups fantastic to have brought in bulk, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for a child who is generally dry during the day but wet when sleeping. Just perfect for the grandparents to use instead of the nappies, for night and day naps.
Huggies Night-Time Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Size 5 (24-40lbs/11-18kg) Nappies - 3 x Packs of 12 (36 Pants)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They leak too much, 1 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. T. Regueira "Thiago" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
I was expecting it to be a bit better for being Huggies.
The option to take them off as a nappy helps a lot when the situation is too messy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
By 
Attila Alpman (Baku, Azerbaijan) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
great. he loves the design and we love the price / value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic price, 25 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
Excellent value and affordable,
My little boy loves Disney cars & won't wear any other pull up, so at these prices he can wear the best 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quility, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never go anywhere else for my nappies and pull ups, they are always great quality and a price promise you can relay on. I have no hesitation in recommending these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
my son is autisic and absolutely loves cars, so these are a real treat!! amazing value too in the bulk pack and also in the right size, as i struggle in most places to find the size 6
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pull ups, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Cars Design Nappies - Size 6/Large (35+ lbs/16+ kg), 6 x Packs of 12 (72 Pants) (Personal Care)
high quality. not recommended for night time sleep due to leakage. great for day time and travel. a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews