Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for potty training
our little girl is now dry and it seemed daft to keep putting her into nappies overnight - the only reason we were still using a changing mat. She's only 2 and a size M, which are hard to find in the shops, so I was pleased to find them here in economy packs. We were concerned they might not absorb her night-time wees, but they've been great and she feels like a big girl...
Published on 5 Sept. 2011 by krista

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is the old stock which doesn't have a good indicator
They have a new version which has a good indicator - that is it disappears when wet, indicating your little one did a wee. This is still the old stock which has an indicator but it's not very effective - you practically have to submerse it for the image to disappear. Only buy if it's the new stock in my opinion.
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for potty training, 5 Sept. 2011
our little girl is now dry and it seemed daft to keep putting her into nappies overnight - the only reason we were still using a changing mat. She's only 2 and a size M, which are hard to find in the shops, so I was pleased to find them here in economy packs. We were concerned they might not absorb her night-time wees, but they've been great and she feels like a big girl for wearing pull-ups, not nappies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Huggies Night-Time Pull-Ups Disney Princess Design Size 4, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Huggies brand is the best one so far for us. Even tho the child peed on herself the diaper still feels dry. We are completely satisfied and would recommend this brand to other families out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is the old stock which doesn't have a good indicator, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They have a new version which has a good indicator - that is it disappears when wet, indicating your little one did a wee. This is still the old stock which has an indicator but it's not very effective - you practically have to submerse it for the image to disappear. Only buy if it's the new stock in my opinion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do the job!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
Great nappies, great price! No need to say more, but i have to to get the word count up...there we go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
Absolutely brilliant nappies for the night. Didn't get on well with Huggies generally, always Pampers for the daytime, but our twins both wore huggies pull-ups at night (cars and princesses). Princess ones still being worn now, and we have probably only ever had 1 or 2 leakages over a couple of years. She loves it when the picture is still there in the morning (but hasn't led her to be completely dry yet!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves the designs on them., 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
There might time pull ups are good and my daughter enjoyed the princess design. She also enjoyed the boys pull ups as well with the Disney cars design. Supplier sent one lot of girls and one lot of boys, instead of two lots of girls. Apart from that they were fine and would order bulk buy again as worked out cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
Love these pull ups I've been using these day and night they are absorbent and last all night best nappies I've used for both my daughters highly recommended......But very disappointed when I went to purchase some more that this item is 'under review' what's all that about? Get it back on I need some more!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, 6 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
Nice training pants , children do get attracted bcoz of the disney theme prints but quality wise is not as good as some others are in market, absorption is not good, often leaks, so I buy only because of disney theme bcoz my daughter loves cindrella.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Designs, Open Easy Sides, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull Ups Nightime Potty Training Pants for Girls - Medium (11-18 kg), 12 x 3 Packs (36 Pants) (Personal Care)
I tried other Pull Ups but Huggies were the best. They have side seal openings which can be re-sealed too. The Disney Princess designs are very pretty and girly. No leaks during the night. Soft and a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great nappies, 5 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pull ups and easy to get off but also sturdy. Lovely patterns and colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews