Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely graphics
i bought these as i am potty training my 2 and a half year old and they save any accidents in the carseat and buggy. She loves the designs and understands that if she wees the little picture will fade which definitely helps! They are very absorbant even though they are quite thin i would reccommend them to anyone trying to potty train :-)
Published 20 months ago by m&msmum

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars it does the job
Best thing when potty training and trying to avoid accidents! but have to say that the quality of the pants are not the best. They are very "plastic" and it sounds like my toddler is walking around with a plastic bag around her waist with the noise it makes!!
Published on 5 Feb. 2011 by angelica


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely graphics, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these as i am potty training my 2 and a half year old and they save any accidents in the carseat and buggy. She loves the designs and understands that if she wees the little picture will fade which definitely helps! They are very absorbant even though they are quite thin i would reccommend them to anyone trying to potty train :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pull-Ups, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These nappies are good, do not leak and slim in design. I feel they are better than the Pampers Easy-Ups as the sides are like the swimming nappies so they can revert to a nappy style if you are out so you don't have to take their trousers and shoes off to change them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy pull ups, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my two year old enjoys the fact that she can take these off by herself. she struggled a little at first but has now got the hang of it. A good product for mums that are dealing with potty training.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Designs, No Leaks, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Princess Design Nappies - Size 5/Medium (11-18 kg /24-40 lbs), 6 x Packs of 14 (84 Pants) (Personal Care)
After trying other Pull Ups which have no fastenings, I think Huggies Pull Ups are the best. They have side openings for quick removal and are much easier to use on older babies. The Disney Princess designs are very pretty. They fit well with no leaks. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Princess Design Nappies - Size 5/Medium (11-18 kg /24-40 lbs), 6 x Packs of 14 (84 Pants) (Personal Care)
Ideal for potty training and a good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best nappies, brilliant price!, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Princess Design Nappies - Size 5/Medium (11-18 kg /24-40 lbs), 6 x Packs of 14 (84 Pants) (Personal Care)
I don't buy from anywhere else now. These nappies are the best ones for my daughter and this is the best price I've found!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and little princess loves them!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Huggies Pull-Ups Disney Princess Design Nappies - Size 5/Medium (11-18 kg /24-40 lbs), 6 x Packs of 14 (84 Pants) (Personal Care)
Great value offer on amazon - popular with toddler girl as she loves anything princess. Will buy these again on here -> look out for offers that come up on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order was prompt. Delivered next door as wasn't in and note posted to say where it was. Two year old daughter loves them, much better fit than unisex. Haven't had any leaks. Daughter can easily pull them down and up (with some help). Will order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
would highly recommend this product good quality and value. Daughter thinks they are fabulous with Disney motifs on. will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading reviews about different type of pull ups I decided to go for the Huggies Pull-ups (Size 4) for my daugther. They are really good. She is very comfortable with these and has no issues at all. She puts it herself like a panty. The pull ups dont leak in case of a bit excessive wetness either. Definitely recommend to use these and see how your child feels about it..The other sizes may also be good...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews