Customer Reviews


505 Reviews
5 star:
 (348)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good
I think its amazing that you can get free apps like this one. I hope it works away from the UK
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by Graham Buckle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Radio
It is ok, nothing out of the ordinary for an app to listen to radio stations on the internet. .
Published 17 months ago by concorde280


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
I think its amazing that you can get free apps like this one. I hope it works away from the UK
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best app out, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
This is just my hearts desire, all radio channels I could ever want. Particularly the local stations for me - Radio Newcastle & Metro.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


105 of 112 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Radio app is great, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
Was really easy to use and navigate so i was listening to one of hundreds of stations within two minutes sounds great when connected to my home theatre too. Also has scanners so you can listen to police air traffic control and similar broadcasts. Buy the pro.version if you wanna record stuff. smee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


95 of 103 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars We wanted BBC abroad and this product delivers it superbly., 2 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
After trouble with getting BBC radio in Malta via the Iplayer we found TuneIn radio and had no problems at all. It even deals with podcasts and has a sleep timer so you don't have to remember to turn the radio off before you go to sleep!

A super product - and that is for the basic one - no idea what the Pro version does or how it could be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
This really is the Alpha of the pack. It is quick and easy to get used to and to use. Not sure how it does it but it does it well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tunein Radio, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
Having bought the Kindle Fire HD I was very dissapointed to find that it wouldn't support flashplayer and so I couldn't access BBC radio. (Get this sorted Amazon!!) However after playing around with the apps I discovered Tunein and hey presto! BBC radio plays perfectly. How does that happen??

A fantastic little app that enebles you to access radio from all over the world inc local stations. As an ex pat living in Italy I'm really happy with Tunein. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A strong selection of radio, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
Only started using this App, but so far have found it easy to use. The quality of the sound depends on the radio station, but so far haven't found a bad sounding station. Execellent choice of stations, everyone should be able to find something to their taste here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brllliant, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
A valuable addition to my kindle. I can keep up with the news at any time.highly recommended.extensive choice of channels
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this radio, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
It works well and I use it every night, it gives such a large range of music options. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 13 Jan. 2013
By 
D Riches "Archeaologist" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TuneIn Radio (App)
I love this app, I have even put it on all of my devices, I can find any radio station, down to the outright weird,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 251 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

TuneIn Radio
TuneIn Radio by TuneIn
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews