Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice.
This was a gift for a keen golfer and was a
change from his usual glove. He is delighted with it
and will be buy this brand in future.
Published 4 months ago by Moira C.

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely not a leather glove. Cheap tacky and should be in the 99p box.
I assumed that because it was advertised as leather that it woud in fact be leather. Sadly it's man made rubbish that will last only a short time.
Shame on Amazon for selling such a poor product and shame on Srixon for manufacturing same and worse for claiming it is leather.
Can I have my money back?
Published 12 months ago by david m beveridge


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely not a leather glove. Cheap tacky and should be in the 99p box., 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Srixon Men's 2009 Leather Golf Glove (Left Hand) (Sports Apparel)
I assumed that because it was advertised as leather that it woud in fact be leather. Sadly it's man made rubbish that will last only a short time.
Shame on Amazon for selling such a poor product and shame on Srixon for manufacturing same and worse for claiming it is leather.
Can I have my money back?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong sized golf glove delivered, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Srixon Men's 2009 Leather Golf Glove (Left Hand) (Sports Apparel)
Whilst this glove was stated as "medium" by the seller, it was far too small. My size is medium in accordance with the standard way the hand is measured and I take medium sized gloves when purchasing from retailers.

The exercise cost me postage for both delivery and retun. I would not use that supplier again nor would I recommend him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Goods, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
All purchases fine, battery charger lost in the post on first delivery. Second attempt worked fine. Your own golf gloves more expensive than sub contracter who also did not charge for P and P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice., 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for a keen golfer and was a
change from his usual glove. He is delighted with it
and will be buy this brand in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Srixon Men's 2009 Leather Golf Glove (Left Hand), 26 Feb 2014
My pair lasted over 12 months and went into the washing machine a few times.. now v grubby but still hasnt worn through!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Golf Glove, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Michael J. Turner (Shrewsbury UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another good product from Srixon fits well and is comfortable and good value for the money no complaints from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class service, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely perfect service and delivery with the usual quality product
will definitely use them again in the future will recommend to all my golfing buddies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes woulld recommend this product to every golfer. Nice fit and keeps its shape even in bad wet weather and cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value cabretta leather glove, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Srixon Men's 2009 Leather Golf Glove (Left Hand) (Sports Apparel)
I thought I'd try a cabretta leather glove to see how much better they were and these seemed reasonable value. They are a properly soft and allow excellent grip of the club and good feedback on each shot. My only gripe with them is the velcro fixing is stretched out of alignment after a little while, has to be stretched across to make a tight fit and the glove coming undone during a shot occasionally.
However this does take some wear and use. Overall a good quality, cheaper better-player level glove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Where is the ball marker stud?, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable leather glove good quality, but no stud to mark your ball on the green with!
Otherwise good product at reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews