Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2011
I really enjoy listening to this song as I know all the words and it is fun and has a good beat.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
By the time artists get around to the fourth or fifth single from an album-they tend to all filler and no killer. But this is easily the most catchy single so far. 10 out of 10 in my house.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2011
I hadn't listened to Bruno's album until Glee covered this song, but since then I've purchased and fell in love with Mr Mars' voice. This song is definately my favourite. It's lovely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Bought for friend to sing along to vey enjoyable and brings back memories for my friend helps with memory and learning the words, in slowing the progress of dementia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Like this song and the quality is very good, very easy to download. I like that I don't need to download whole CD for one or two songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
A catchy tune with easily picked up words, a happy sing a long song to brighten any day! A bit cheesy but hey we love it anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
I like the song and would consider some more in the future.
I also downloaded without any problems.

Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Good song, good music, not my usual choice of style but heard it in work and made we think of my son's forthcoming nuptials.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
this song is a favourite of mine, it's great that it can can dowloaded so quickly and easily, perfect sound too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Its a great record love Bruno Mars so a very good buy. I would definitely use the medium again in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)