Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Although bruno mars is pretty new to the scene, he has brought out some pretty good stuff, and this is one of them!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This is a lovely song, and I love Bruno Mars but if you play this song too many times it can get annoying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Amazing if youve ever had your heart broken by someone you loved more than they loved you ... bruno managed to capture your heart break and pain in this amazing emotional song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Another good song to listen to from Bruno Mars' album if you are thinking of buying the album rather than just one or two songs from iTunes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
One of my favourite songs I have it on my phone also on CD and now my kindle very happy now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Great product, swift delivery, highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Great performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)