Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So relaxing
I absolutely love John Denvers music, how could you not ? This particular C D is one of the best I've heard , all of his most popular songs , and so relaxing.
Published 13 months ago by bristol star

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
not a great selection and quality not that good
Published 4 months ago by veryparticularperson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So relaxing, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love John Denvers music, how could you not ? This particular C D is one of the best I've heard , all of his most popular songs , and so relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Denver, 8 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. Rosemary Stone (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good classic John Denver so if you like the guy you will love this.Reasonable price so handy to make up a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Denver at his best, 19 Sep 2013
By 
Malcolm Middlebrook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like John Denver then this is a really good album to get all his best tracks. It is a pity we lost him and his talent so young.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 April 2013
By 
John Bishop (Hampshire England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential John Denver (MP3 Download)
Well this was a nostalgic piece of music which has really stood the test of time it still sounds fresh and new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars John Denver is relaxing to listen to., 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted to replace an old tape recording and this collection gave me all the songs I remembered from the past plus others that I hadn't heard before. A great easy listening collection for fans of country music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Esssential, 2 Dec 2013
By 
M. J. Gray (Nottingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
John Denver was always underrated as an Artist he was not just a country & western artist he was a true singer songwriter and this really is the essential collection Superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The essential John Denver, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife and I both enjoyed all the lovely music, I was a bit concerned with you site because it seemed that I was downloading
to my computer, but after reading more carefully I realized I was getting both
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just so great if you are a fan all the great songs you love on one disc and then some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good old tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not a great selection and quality not that good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential John Denver
Buy MP3 Album£8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews