Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2013
all i wanted easy to use strong holds all my bedding LOVE IT. would strongly recommend this item. thank you
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Strong big rotary washing line came really quickly really easy to put up came with spike & cover goes up and down easy can get loads of washing on it. Would defo buy again really pleased with it :-)
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Really pleased with this product. Sterdy, robust, stands up to the heavy winds in my garden. Plus love the cover. Great value for money.
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
Installed and working within minutes, although I plan to re-set base in concrete to correct a slight list. Unfortunately as it is always in use that will have to wait. A great product and well worth the money.
0Comment| 42 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Well made using strong materials which I felt would last a long time compared with cheaper lines which only bend and break easily
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2011
This item was bought to replace a faithful aluminium line I had had for many years. I hadn't before realised what an advantage the aluminium was for lightness. This steel line is very much heavier and, although I'm a pretty strong gal, it might be a a bit much for someone smaller or older. It is also very stiff to lock into place, once again not for the old or inform.

Nice and roomy and sturdy but a little bit disappointing.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Good product and seems to weather quite well. holds about 4 full loads of washing which is good for us with two kids.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Very light to put up and take down. Takes a good size wash.Did read reviews about it before buying.Very plessed with it,friends are going to buy same after seeing mine....
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
A very robust washing line with plenty of hanging space. I would recommend this washing line without any doubt and feel that it was value for money.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Easy to put the line up once the pole is installed, but installation was ridiculously difficult. It was going into an existing concreted and level hole, but the pole still leans slightly. The bottom of the pole has a separate short section, for no apparent reason. When lifting the pole out of the ground (e.g. for winter storage elsewhere), this bottom section remained in the hole, sticking up about a foot. This completely defeated the object, so we had to have a workman put two bolts in to join the two sections together. There is also a black plastic collar/cover at the bottom of the pole, again for no apparent reason. It looks unsightly and should probably be removed.

If it wasn't so easy to put the line up I would have returned the item. I don't expect to have to do DIY work or pay someone else, in order to have a brand new product do what it's supposed to do in the first place. Disappointed overall.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 32 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)