Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best squashball!!
The Dunlop double yellow dot is a professional squash ball used in all major tournaments. It performs well, much better than other brands (Wilson) etc and has a decent lifespan. I play very often and use about 2 a week. Quality is very consistent.
Published on 1 Aug 2011 by Nirvash

versus
1 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars squash balls
Did not rate these balls at all after 1 game they were useless so would not buy anymore they just would not bounce at all
Published on 12 Oct 2012 by Andy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best squashball!!, 1 Aug 2011
The Dunlop double yellow dot is a professional squash ball used in all major tournaments. It performs well, much better than other brands (Wilson) etc and has a decent lifespan. I play very often and use about 2 a week. Quality is very consistent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dunlop Squash Balls, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and in perfect condition, as usual with Amazon.
I played squash with one of the double yellow dot balls from this product the other night and can confirm its performance was excellent...much better than mine unfortunately!
I'd recommend this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Squash, 7 Jun 2013
Good quality squash balls with durability. Double yellow spot offers little bounce making it a tougher game-not for beginners. Delivered promptly from seller with no problems with packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Balls around, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
play club squash with these, don't help me win, but respond as desired. Last well also, true bounce in all temeperatures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On time and as described. The cheapest way to buy double spot. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Faster than expected...., 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ball turned out to be much faster than anyone in our club expected. Some players loved it a lot. Others felt it had just too much pace - and prefer the slower Tournament ball. Can't please everyone - but I liked it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars balls!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can I say they are good quality and do the job could be a bit more durable
I tend to buy them in lots of 12 which is great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best squash balls, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seem to be of a higher quality. I've been using the same ball for six weeks, and it still hasn't lost the pace that much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 12 is a lot but the price is good, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I play recreational squash and, though I play upto 4 times a week, 12 balls will last me a long time, so I have given some away. But as the price was good that's ok. If buying for a club or as a collective then it is obviously more logical. There is no point me saying much about the quality of the brand, it is already established as the norm and I have no cause to challenge that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first started to play .. Used to make a ball last six months... Now need to replace every 10 games. So this is really good and allows me to save a lot of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dunlop Pro Squash Ball 12 Pack
£15.48 - £32.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews